BrotherHood wrote:I will be there rel early. I giving my gyal the car to go her class and come back for me because I would not know when she finish class.
sharkman121 wrote:i wont make the next sweat, my horner woman say she go borrow she man car and come pick me up cuz he gonna play football in uwi.
she told me that she told him she goin to class or sumn so.
Trini Hookah wrote:OUGOOOOD. Nah BH I wasn't tekkin dat nah.
adriano7910 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:OUGOOOOD. Nah BH I wasn't tekkin dat nah.
what does one propose BH do in such a predicament then?
jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
Trini Hookah wrote:jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
UWI Top Field Tomorrow (17/05/12) @ 6:30pm
and UWI Rugby Field Sunday (20/05/12) @ 7:30am
Look out for a Chrome ball for both sweats![]()
jjcp wrote:tht is how it is sometime eh cinco
adriano7910 wrote:jjcp wrote:tht is how it is sometime eh cinco
Disclaimer: All injuries/gunfire/throw-in-ditch-behaviour as a result of insults by any member of trinituner involved in this thread should be inflicted on the member thereafter named Cinco. Cinco has acknowledge and accepted the risk and responsibility of this position and has wavered all rights of protest and complain or throw frame out of said position.
sharkman121 wrote:i wont make the next sweat, my horner woman say she go borrow she man car and come pick me up cuz he gonna play football in uwi.
she told me that she told him she goin to class or sumn so.
cinco wrote:i aspire to play in the big leagues someday
adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:i aspire to play in the big leagues someday
You have champagne dream with drain water skills
Trini Hookah wrote:NAH CINCO uze a man or a mouse??
Mark! wrote:cinco and adrian on separate teams tmrw plzz