BEST SAVE AND WIN OF THE YEAR

2 Towers Distribution

BEST SAVE AND WIN OF THE YEAR

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » May 9th, 2012, 12:11 pm

8-)

crash dummy

Re: BEST SAVE AND WIN OF THE YEAR

Postby crash dummy » May 9th, 2012, 3:11 pm

Apparently there are no rules about crossing lanes.
Black backed off like donkey ages ago so i dont see the hype

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 9th, 2012, 10:43 pm

^not only that it aint really a save....

this is:

Centric

Postby Centric » May 10th, 2012, 7:30 am

now how exactly is that the "best save and win of the year"? nothing special here...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 10th, 2012, 10:25 am

The mustang was a good save. Going way faster than teh GTR and no 4wd or electronic nannies to save your bacon. Props to the mustang driver for keeping it floored

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » May 11th, 2012, 11:03 pm

if you cross the center into the other lane, in front of your opponent's car you are disqualified.
if you cross the center into the other lane, behind your opponent, and get back into your lane... no disqualification.

ryan garcia put down one just like that at waller field running against katanga rail...no disqualification

that drive was epic , and classed as 1 of the best loss of control controlled driving saves in t &t.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 14th, 2012, 12:56 am

Well done!

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » May 14th, 2012, 9:20 am

roadracer7 wrote:if you cross the center into the other lane, in front of your opponent's car you are disqualified.
if you cross the center into the other lane, behind your opponent, and get back into your lane... no disqualification.

ryan garcia put down one just like that at waller field running against katanga rail...no disqualification

that drive was epic , and classed as 1 of the best loss of control controlled driving saves in t &t.

Learned something new i guess.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 14th, 2012, 1:00 pm

wonder if it was your bet of $10,000 USD and you at the start line watching the race, no big deal ent.

The look on the loosing driver's face..........

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 16th, 2012, 7:07 am

wow that was pretty cool!