Transgender March today

Azzuri

Re: Transgender March today

Postby Azzuri » May 12th, 2012, 9:55 am

For people who don't get that we are born this way, can you explain exactly how you chose to be straight? Was it mommy and daddy who told you that you must get an erection when you see a sexy nude girl?

Re: Gays lobby MPs

Postby nemisis » May 12th, 2012, 9:56 am

Postby Trini Hookah » May 12th, 2012, 10:15 am

Azzuri wrote:For people who don't get that we are born this way, can you explain exactly how you chose to be straight? Was it mommy and daddy who told you that you must get an erection when you see a sexy nude girl?

Oho, so it's natural to get an erection towards a man in hopes of procreation right?

Carry on. :roll:

Postby Team Loco » May 12th, 2012, 10:50 am

They look sick

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 12th, 2012, 11:01 am

well when he grow up ah know he eh go be Gay
o-TIME-MAGAZINE-570.jpeg

Postby maj. tom » May 12th, 2012, 11:21 am

Suppose while when a sperm and egg fuse into a zygote the chromosomes did not pair up exactly as they should and during the process all the genes to create a male human came together just right, but the genes to form the brain didn't go just right? Suppose there was a random mutation or mismatched pair or something best described by a qualified geneticist. Suppose you really have an idea how complex DNA and genetics are and understand that mistakes do happen when pairing occurs, and it happens in about 10% of all sperm and egg fusions in all human populations in all countries in the world.

Stepping up from this idea, suppose the male baby is now born but has a female brain chemistry? Female brains are different than males and they have different neurological pathways and chemicals that make them female. But the rest of the body and endocrinology is male. So it's a female brain in a man's body, and as he grown up he sees the world as a girl, but is just conflicted about the roles society has placed him in.

What he does is his own business because he is still a human being and has all the same rights and privileges as you all do. His privacy, his dreams, his desires, his vices, he is still just a person. And we are a bigoted species who cannot focus on logic and think that people different from us pose a threat to us. That has been the cause of a lot or wars in history, the cause for hate, slavery, concentration camps, and wrong medical treatments (Alan Turing's ordeal). They're not doing you anything, they just want to be treat like normal people. And suppose indeed in the future biology will explain sexuality as a product of genetics and environment and statistics, how then will that generation react?

Are we persecuting these people on something they cannot help as much as you cannot help the colour of your skin, or eyes, or hair? Is it right, as humans that we should think that way and instead of tolerating and appreciating what everyone can contribute to our society, to follow the non-logical religious approach where rules were created for how society should work because of religion, which itself in the future may prove to be one of humanity's greatest mistakes? Is it right for the persecution of Jews or blacks or homosexual, people who have been able to contribute so much to our lives when they get the opportunity to just be an equal? Is it logical to hate the music of homosexual people like Elton John or Freddie Mercury? Does it make sense to dislike the works of Steven Spielberg based on that he's a Jew? Is that advancement of our race? If something is bothering you and does not break moral laws and hurt other people, ask yourself really why is it bothering you? Do they actually do you something?

And a common theme for ignorance against people defending basic human rights with logic and moral principles embedded in our human psychology, is for the ignorance to call the defender himself gay. It's always about attacking what can be understood easily, but refuse to because it is merely a different way of thinking and that would upset their entire life's worth of so called morality and find one questioning oneself's own ideology that has been pressed into your psychology since birth.
Last edited by maj. tom on May 12th, 2012, 11:32 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Team Loco » May 12th, 2012, 11:26 am

this is a debate that wont end

Humes

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 11:30 am

marlener

Postby marlener » May 12th, 2012, 11:33 am

I don`t necessary agree that being gay and the colour of your hair and skin are the same. In the case of skin and hair colour you didn`t choose that,but in the case of being gay there is a day to day choice as to dress,actions,sexual partners etc.I know people who are gay,and we have an understanding.be what ever you choose,but come around me with ur sheit and I`ll kick ur arse. Also why is it if that is natural with them that the gay men try so hard to be more feminine than actual straight women and the women try to be more masculine that straight men, isn`t it suppose to come naturally without effort??

Postby maj. tom » May 12th, 2012, 11:33 am

and sometimes I feel like I'm Beating A Dead Horse
Last edited by maj. tom on May 12th, 2012, 10:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2012, 11:46 am

They are in fact freaks and doesn't deserve any rights, lord knows my life will drastically change if they have equal rights and I would not like that. #Ignorance4Lyfe

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 12th, 2012, 11:49 am

It's not choice, it's hormones

you can't choose to have more estrogen than testosterone or vice versa.

No one tries to act gay, their hormones dictate their behavior

Postby maj. tom » May 12th, 2012, 11:50 am

^ Stephon., would you take the same view if indeed genetics are the most important factor in sexuality and you were born gay, or your future son is born that way and grows up gay?

Wouldn't it be nice to be hated and persecuted and not looked upon as just another human being for something you have no control over? Oh yeah, then you'll be living the life eh?

brickman

Postby brickman » May 12th, 2012, 11:55 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual oriented thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...

You is one egg layer dan :| Seriously...
Where in this thread have you seen me bashing them or their transgender movement?????
Only person I seeing beating up in hurr is Chase and that other girl with the jeans avatar... :?

You know you like the attention or you wouldnt be in threads about people you hate,then get chess bun when you get called out.Even a name change not helping you after getting teased in every gay thread you always seem to end up in for some reason.Like you have battered wife syndrome?Stay out the thread if you cant take the beat up 'gracist'.

marlener

Postby marlener » May 12th, 2012, 12:08 pm

I happen to know quite a few lesbians who are taking male hormone suppliment to look more masculine,I also know a couple gay men who taking different tablets to try to increase estrogen levels,but hey you might know something that I don`t,and ask anyone some of the gay men actually trying how come the hormone in the straight women getting the action and hand movements right and the hormones in the gay men ent getting it if both are female hormones.I not beating up on gays,just saying of the 30 or so i know personally NONE is no hormone or born this way is vice.

Postby X2 » May 12th, 2012, 12:19 pm

Azzuri wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:can you be a vegetarian if the only meat you ate was chicken? firetruck that bisexual crap. you is a bulla.

No small man, if you were to use that analogy, I'd be an omnivore vs a carnivore (straigh) vs a vegetarian (gay/lesbian).

First off....an omnivore eats anything... like a goat would.... so you wouldn't be an omnivore.... you'd be a fake ass vegetarian

I've been called a lesbian before....if you want you can consider me a lesbian who is married and has sex with her husband 2-3 times a day.

Ok...all jokes aside.... now we know you are full of warm shift.

Gay rights.. whatever... but what the fugggg is this crap about transgender rights ???

Humes

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 12:21 pm

The "vice" argument is a stupid one. It actually supports the idea that gays are born with their sexual preference.

Vice doh exist in a vacuum. Vice is indulgence in something you crave or enjoy. You have to want something to engage in vice with it. Sex, food, drugs, gambling etc...all these are things most people enjoy on some level.

It's a kinda circular argument.

"Homosexuality is evil. Gays do it because it's evil."

Dumb.

Anybody does do anything simply because it's evil? People do things because they enjoy it. If you wouldn't enjoy suckin a dick, that's because you have no inherent desire to do so. If they do, it's because that's something they enjoy intrinsically.

Postby pete » May 12th, 2012, 12:27 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Azzuri wrote:For people who don't get that we are born this way, can you explain exactly how you chose to be straight? Was it mommy and daddy who told you that you must get an erection when you see a sexy nude girl?

Oho, so it's natural to get an erection towards a man in hopes of procreation right?

Carry on. :roll:

So sex should just be for procreation?

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2012, 12:32 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:ohhhhh,that's why tuner slow today.

No Stephanie today ! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Too busy taking wood from your father!

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 12th, 2012, 12:41 pm

Postby Greypatch » May 12th, 2012, 12:48 pm

so no pics ah de march ?

Postby Greypatch » May 12th, 2012, 12:54 pm

ACT DA FOOL wrote:I blame the tight jeans movement.... :|

fack these facking faggots.. :| :| :| :|

Postby Team Loco » May 12th, 2012, 12:59 pm

Greypatch wrote:
ACT DA FOOL wrote:I blame the tight jeans movement.... :|

fack these facking faggots.. :| :| :| :|

Amm, patch, watch them words you using on this post, it could mean u gay

Postby shogun » May 12th, 2012, 1:28 pm

Damn. That has to be the most anemic protest/activist group i've ever seen. lol

Goes to show that the majority of the LGBT community are scared to show support in a country with backward attitudes/thinking as Trinidad.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 12th, 2012, 1:29 pm

Azzuri wrote:
stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.

tendency to a condition or quality, usually based on the combined effects of genetic and environmental factors.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 12th, 2012, 4:25 pm

shogun wrote:Damn. That has to be the most anemic protest/activist group i've ever seen. lol

Goes to show that the majority of the LGBT community are scared to show support in a country with backward attitudes/thinking as Trinidad.

Blame them? It's going to be a cold day in hell before they get a prime minister to be as weak as Obama is.

The gays, lesbians and transgenders need to do what they were doing for the past few thousand years...go in a corner ,dressup and bull quietly.

Postby stev » May 12th, 2012, 4:37 pm

issa red lady's shoe dat man have on dey?

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 12th, 2012, 5:39 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Image

hmm...........so that's what we form opinions on?........how it's gonna look?..........on another note,race isn't the best reference my friend...total respect to all gay and les...Trinbagonians.....and also to the numbers who's trying to come out of the lifestyle...(even those who believe they were born this way)

Postby UML » May 12th, 2012, 6:07 pm

no i watched my pets....how come i never see gay guppies?

well watching mom and dad together grand father and grand mother

i would if these gays/les who have children together....if their children would be straight......cud only imagine the torture they wud get from their peers. :|

Postby nemisis » May 12th, 2012, 6:12 pm

crazychinee wrote:
shogun wrote:Damn. That has to be the most anemic protest/activist group i've ever seen. lol

Blame them? It's going to be a cold day in hell before they get a prime minister to be as weak as Obama is.

The gays, lesbians and transgenders need to do what they were doing for the past few thousand years...go in a corner ,dressup and bull quietly.

What wrong with this. Most people have no problems with your sexual preference once you not tracking them or flaunting it in front of them. What you do under the influence of puncheon that you no longer need puncheon for is your business....