I am afraid more gay men like this one will abuse more children

Really??? REALLY??? Steups.

Re: Transgender March today

Postby UML » May 11th, 2012, 11:32 am

Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:
Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?

Are you afriad your children want to be gay? LOL as if people choose to be gay.

what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids :?

uhm are you retarded?

These people are bisexual like myself.

and u calling me retarded u cant even decide :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw they claim to be gay....what about those who were abused and say they are gay because of this?

its a choice.....we are born a blank slate and adopt what we are exposed to.

i doh mind dey get dey right though..we all human.

but doh come with no BS

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2012, 11:33 am

crazybalhead wrote:I heading out in a few minutes to join in.

Check mih nah, just look for de black injun wid de pink boa :wink:

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 11th, 2012, 11:35 am

UML wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:
Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?

what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids :?

uhm are you retarded?

and u calling me retarded u cant even decide :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw they claim to be gay....what about those who were abused and say they are gay because of this?

its a choice.....we are born a blank slate and adopt what we are exposed to.

i doh mind dey get dey right though..we all human.

but doh come with no BS

Only a retard can't understand bisexual means attracted to both sexes. :roll: :roll:

It's not a choice, people are born gay. I was born bisexual. Nothing in my life has influenced me to be aroused by girls as well as guys.

Postby sliderz1 » May 11th, 2012, 11:38 am

Azzuri wrote:

o rly? do tell me more. you're a feuner right? :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 11th, 2012, 11:41 am

Azzuri
|
|
V
|
|
V

|
|
V
I was born bisexual

tuner really slow today :|

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2012, 11:45 am

Azzuri I myself am Trisexual, i understand where you coming from.

Doh study UML he was raped repeatedly when he was attending Naps, it seems the same guy who raped him was having sexual relations with Pickela Manday who was also at that school, that also explains his UNC fanaticism, what i heard was the guy had some (Pan)(day) juices on his member and forked UML brains out in the form 5 block and some of those juices got embedded in his brains.

Postby UML » May 11th, 2012, 12:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:Azzuri I myself am Trisexual, i understand where you coming from.

Doh study UML he was raped repeatedly when he was attending Naps, it seems the same guy who raped him was having sexual relations with Pickela Manday who was also at that school, that also explains his UNC fanaticism, what i heard was the guy had some (Pan)(day) juices on his member and forked UML brains out in the form 5 block and some of those juices got embedded in his brains.

you sound very experienced :shock:

i shudder to think that Naps created a policeman :|
Last edited by UML on May 11th, 2012, 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 11th, 2012, 12:03 pm

rollingstock wrote:Azzuri I myself am Trisexual, i understand where you coming from.

:crazyeyes: :crazyeyes: :crazyeyes:

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2012, 12:08 pm

UML wrote:i shudder to think that Naps created a policeman :|

I think they more concerned about creating a UML

Postby dougla_boy » May 11th, 2012, 12:21 pm

shotta 20 wrote:

:crazyeyes: :crazyeyes: :crazyeyes:

Trisexual \ˈtrī-sek-sh(ə-)wəl \ A person who has absolutely no sexual preference and readily partakes in all forms of sexual perversion. The "tri" of course is the fact that a trisexual's attraction (although gender blind) ranges from human, animal, or inanimate object. Live, dead, or grotesquely disfigured/unattractive --it doesn't matter in the eyes of a trisexual. They have an "If it feels good --do it" philosophy when it comes to fulfilling their sexual needs.

History

Trisexualism started out when Tri was born. He was one hot dude. He was almost as hawt as Noel Coward, except while Noel was filled with masculinity, Tri was a woman. Anywho, Tri got hunted down as a sex object, and it ran far far away, until it ran into Dr. Seuss, and that's how the cookie crumbles.
The Trisexuals grew tired of running, and swore off sex until they found him. In which case, most of the Tris don't reproduce and to gain followers they run naked into traffic on winter days and urinate on the target's feet. In which case, that person becomes a Trisexual. A Trisexual is also someone who consists of three genders - male, female and animal, but experiments go wrong and some are male, female and sausage, the most common is the bologna. Basically it means having both a penis and vagina as a bisexual.

Postby foss » May 11th, 2012, 12:30 pm

AHAAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH

Postby sliderz1 » May 11th, 2012, 12:37 pm

hence the '
right?
' and '
'
:| :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 11th, 2012, 12:55 pm

i bet ppl will be watching d news tonight to see if they know anybody in d march ... :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 1:17 pm

Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

can you be a vegetarian if the only meat you ate was chicken? firetruck that bisexual crap. you is a bulla.

Postby dougla_boy » May 11th, 2012, 1:26 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

can you be a vegetarian if the only meat you ate was chicken? firetruck that bisexual crap. you is a bulla.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking: :drinking:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 11th, 2012, 1:39 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby cinco » May 11th, 2012, 1:43 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

give this man an award

Postby ismithx » May 11th, 2012, 2:16 pm

the WOFT is strong in this thread, but who cares, good weekend entertainment...

Postby Habit7 » May 11th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Postby Habit7 » May 11th, 2012, 2:41 pm

Postby ismithx » May 11th, 2012, 2:56 pm

no we not watching yr propaganda vids :|

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 11th, 2012, 3:25 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

No small man, if you were to use that analogy, I'd be an omnivore vs a carnivore (straigh) vs a vegetarian (gay/lesbian).

I've been called a lesbian before....if you want you can consider me a lesbian who is married and has sex with her husband 2-3 times a day.

Postby foss » May 11th, 2012, 3:29 pm

Azzuri wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

No small man, if you were to use that analogy, I'd be an omnivore vs a carnivore (straigh) vs a vegetarian (gay/lesbian).

I've been called a lesbian before....if you want you can consider me a lesbian who is married and has sex with her husband 2-3 times a day.

unemployed leeches.

Postby Habit7 » May 11th, 2012, 3:36 pm

LOL @ the tuners who believe every bisexual woman looks like this

Postby UML » May 11th, 2012, 3:37 pm

Azzuri wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

u remind me of MJ

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 3:40 pm

Azzuri wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:

uhm are you retarded?

My lady is straight. Says a lot about your big man husband there!

Postby stev » May 11th, 2012, 4:30 pm

how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 11th, 2012, 5:21 pm

^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.

That being said. Azzuri....1fap