cinco wrote:i can cuff you in your face for half that money
Dizzy28 wrote:Did upper Jaw with Dr. Lue Chee Lip
rollingstock wrote:12-15kAnd i geh brace dis morning for free....
Jahleel wrote:extractions is like $500/tooth. For a full mouth (32 teeth ) well, let's say you lucky in this case and call it an even 30.
That still 500 x 30 = 15000
Same price bro
powered by ? wrote:She`s a money Judas.. Paid 15k and got half the job done.
stev wrote:so much ah fackin money for dem ting? steups. men shud buy ah ole car and stay with scatter corn teeth yes.
Dizzy28 wrote:Dr. Compton Bourne is the St Augustine Orthondontist. He's much cheaper than Lue Chee Lip.
S_2NR wrote:had braces a few years ago.
about 20K.
dr. harper
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:S_2NR wrote:had braces a few years ago.
about 20K.
dr. harper
cheapest is usually Harper,but how the phorq u paid so much,I only paid around $8000,and still got back my money when I finish..
S_2NR wrote:idk.. i went for 3 years.
and i also estimated for dental work as well during that period since having a dentist while u have braces is a must.
some people skip the dentist when they go to a orthodontist.