nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wasn't me people,otherwise,allyuh woda see meh on the news last night..wondering after every turn of the channa pot,they took ah sip to taste it,"chef "prolly eat ah leg and din noe...
oh ho, I now saying like yuh went by turban t**** for de kicker flat sub.
nervewrecker wrote:well de way he operating, I surprised he eh paying people to take thing from him. man operating real tusty and the thing is you hadda pass his suppliers on the way to his place and spend about an hour traffic to get to by him.
then there is the issue where he buss a tackle on me....thats a whole other story.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:keep yuh dotish a$$ in mexico nah..............it have more than one location of Persad's doubles
Rainman wrote:
Rainman wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:keep yuh dotish a$$ in mexico nah..............it have more than one location of Persad's doubles
slick wrote::popcorn:
JoKeR1980 wrote:epic failure
rainman wins!
mitsu_chick941 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:epic failure
rainman wins!
ofcourse he does, took him 2 1/2 hrs to come up with that.
kudos![]()
uncle sam wrote:no one gives a firetruck about princes town anyway.. who cares if it's spelt incorrectly
steuppsss... allyuh does piss me off here
mitsu_chick941 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:epic failure
rainman wins!
ofcourse he does, took him 2 1/2 hrs to come up with that.
kudos![]()
mitsu_chick941 wrote:#justsaying
you guys try too hard, its been 2yrs...move on
nervewrecker wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:#justsaying
you guys try too hard, its been 2yrs...move on
about the second one...is that giving or getting it?
what happen 2 years ago btw?