geometron wrote:pablo_tt wrote:ronsin1 wrote:interesting wonder if this thread will be around tomorrow
You ent see who is the creator?
IASCA vs TTASA

IASCA has an unfair advantage
IASCA Caribbean staff actually officiate at international events and not just sit behind the fence just to say we was dey
IASCA Caribbean staff are recertified every year
IASCA Caribbean staff can actually respond to direct questions regarding its competitions and results and events
IASCA Caribbean is managed by younger intelligent educated individuals who are in sync with present day activities and trends and can adjust to requirements
IASCA Caribbean has sent championship winners to the International stage and have received recongnition for thier achievements
IASCA rules and policies are reviewed on a yearly basis and recomendations from competitors event hosts corporate sponsors etc are taken into consideration with changes made if neccesary before the start of each competition season
You do not have to be a "member" to participate in an event
You do not have to be a "member" to have your opinion recognised
Iasca Caribbean is the only international affiliate who officiates at IASCA international Spring Break nationals and North American Championships every year as well as officiated at all major events from Canada to Latin America in the last 10 years