pioneer wrote:prolly dem an dey corncurls league

Your pro-evolution soccer logic is powerful in your posts sir

*OUTSIDER*

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 8th, 2012, 5:49 pm

rfari wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:
mero wrote:so yall phaggots still complain about barca,? Lol that game was a disgrace. You gonna act like that BS just didnt happen?
You even more delusional that i thought :arrow:

If you talkin about the penalty Derry take down Young in the box so its a clear penalty...The ref should nut hav send him off tho...

rfari wrote:x2. World football sink to a new low. I'd be shame today if I were a manu supporter. Nothing to celebrate there. I'm just thankful that my league still has high scruples.

^ And what league is that?

Bundesliga.

Sorry... Never heard of it :arrow:

dean_spleen09 wrote:doh forget to send a medal for arteta eh

:o Yup... Thats was a powerful strike

Postby pioneer » April 8th, 2012, 5:51 pm

bundarwhat?

Postby X_Factor » April 8th, 2012, 6:08 pm

pios, ah find SAF starting to move like panday boy!

Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2012, 6:21 pm

Epl. :rofl: aye ollur jokey yes

hondaman

Postby hondaman » April 8th, 2012, 7:54 pm

Dat penalty spoilt the victory!!!

I do hope SAF do fool himself into thinking at the end of the season, because we won the league again with this side means we can compete in Europe with it next season.....we sure as hell can't. We couldn't this season and will most definitely won't next season without a couple additions. I know we are in a bit of transition here and I believe in the young guys but our deficiencies were brutally exposed!!! I had and have no interest in Europa league but we still should have gone further, if not all the way. I personally think once you get knockout the Champions league; you out...no Europa league. But that's me...

2 CM and a striker that can put the efffing ball away!!!!

Let's go MUFC!!! #20....

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 11th, 2012, 3:19 pm

somebody link ah stream nah?????

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 11th, 2012, 3:43 pm

Racers Edge wrote:somebody link ah stream nah?????

http://atdhenet.tv/45799/watch-wigan-vs ... ter-united

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 11th, 2012, 4:00 pm

1-0 to wigan...it wasnt a corner tho :?

Postby tr1ad » April 11th, 2012, 4:03 pm

eh long before the equalizer

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 11th, 2012, 4:47 pm

So united lost because they couldn't evn score on foqin Wigan -__-. Fergie and Phil Dowd is madmen in my book yes.
5pts clear...5pts games to go. Plenty twist until may14th, can we hold on to win the 20th?? Not if we continue with this kinda football

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 11th, 2012, 4:51 pm

WAIT NAH

IS WIGAN BEAT ALLYUH DEY

POO POO TIME!!!

:drinking:

:pwned:

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 11th, 2012, 6:01 pm

well fack me sideways...... how d fack we cud get pip from Wigan....19th placed team ....how d facK???????

there is just some fackin jumbie that we can't shake...gad fackin dammit!!!!!!!!!

we better be taking a 5 pt lead into the etihad..otherwise no facking 20th title.... fackin helll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 11th, 2012, 6:03 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:WAIT NAH

IS WIGAN BEAT ALLYUH DEY

POO POO TIME!!!

:drinking:

:pwned:

You not 6th?? Why u even talkin bruh?

Postby pioneer » April 11th, 2012, 6:08 pm

looks like he poopoo cork up

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 11th, 2012, 7:34 pm

That is y we need Scholes... Lackin that extra touch in midfield

Wigan Athletic were excellent tho.... Hats of to them...

hondaman

Postby hondaman » April 11th, 2012, 7:44 pm

Scholes didn't play i gather from the above...tsk tsk...

If City comes back to take the title then hats off to them...

Postby X_Factor » April 11th, 2012, 7:52 pm

allyuh still depending on 37 and 38yr old players?....

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » April 12th, 2012, 9:13 am

mero and rfari - how all yuh quiet so now.... Wigan score a goal from a corner that was clearly a goal kick and then a fackin blatant handball in the box went unnoticed by the officials..... open all yuh arse now and talk nah....?????? fackin coming to give us prayers when fackin barca got two fackin penalties ...twooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!! madda kant........

Scholes did not play and as a result d midfield was poor beyond belief.... I repaet we need a midfielder who can take charge and spread d passes around. WE CANNOT continue to depend on Scholes. But what baffles me even more ..we have a highly rated youngster in Pogba that SAF refuses to blood into the starting team. D player cannot improve and gain experience if he is not given playing time???

I would rather not win the title this year and give players like Pogba a chance to grow in anticipation of next season...sigh.... I really hope SAF has a plan for next year, other wise I will be venting alot in this forum...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 12th, 2012, 8:16 pm

5 points is still massive and we need to win our next 2 home games and den the derby so even if we was to lose that still 2 points with 2 games to play... Lets just hope that sheit them play doh happen anytime soon...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 12th, 2012, 8:26 pm

X_Factor wrote:allyuh still depending on 37 and 38yr old players?....

That 37 yr old is the best midfielder in all of the UK dan!!! Den yuh wonder why
Man United fans demand season ticket price cuts from Glazer family
. We did rel miss him gainst Basel :roll:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 12th, 2012, 9:18 pm

Manchester United Transfer Rumours: Gaitan Deal Done For €25m Plus Two Players, Claim Portuguese Press

United's interest in the Argentinian attacking midfielder has been known for a long time but the stumbling block appeared to be the €45 million release clause in Gaitan's contract. However, the Portuguese daily sports newspaper reports that a fee of €25 million has been agreed with the rest of the money being made up with the inclusion of two United players in part-exchange.

The players speculated to be heading the other way include Federico Macheda, Davide Petrucci and Bebe.

The deal has reportedly been negotiated by Portuguese super-agent Jorge Medes, who has close-links with both clubs. Mendes also represented Nani and Bebe, somewhat controversially, when they moved to United.

Gaitan has been linked with a move to Old Trafford ever since impressing Sir Alex Ferguson as Benfica registered two draws against United in the Champions League group phase earlier in the season. The 24-year-old Argentina international has scored three times this season and contributed five assists.

It is being reported that Gaitan will sign a contract for at least five years when the deal is complete.

That transfer could still be some way from being announced, however, with the complication of two United players having to agree to a deal with Benfica.

Bebe being part of the transfer would make sense. The Portuguese forward made headlines with a $12 million move to Old Trafford after a meteoric rise from the Portuguese thrid division. But the 21-year-old looked out of his depth for a large part of his limited playing time last season and has since moved on-loan Besitkas when he suffered a serious injury.

Federico Macheda could also find himself leaving Old Trafford come the summer. The Italian striker burst onto the scene by scoring a crucial goal on his debut as a 17-year-old, but has since failed to progress as many expected. The 20-year-old had been on-loan at QPR for the second half of the season.

The other player linked to being part of the deal, Davide Petrucci is an Italian 20-year-old midfielder, who has yet to make his debut for the first team.

http://www.ibtimes.com/articles/327304/ ... enfica.htm

SAF should sell Berbatov Bebe Anderson Fletcher & release Kuszack De laet & Owen thats 7 out and would drop the wage bill enabling us to promote young players and bring in new recruits to freshen the squad

Postby X_Factor » April 12th, 2012, 10:40 pm

ah tell allyuh, saf operating like panday....

douglaking

Postby douglaking » April 13th, 2012, 8:35 am

X_Factor wrote:ah tell allyuh, saf operating like panday....

Meaning?

Postby X_Factor » April 13th, 2012, 9:20 am

he starting to make bad decisions that costing allyuh team pretty much everything
i am sure if he doesnt get the EPL ppl will start calling for a replacement
i mean, he is the most sucessful manager maybe in club history....but the game is evolving, all the top clubs breaking in new young players with game time for the future....what is he doing?

douglaking

Postby douglaking » April 13th, 2012, 9:34 am

Um more or less the same.....

Hence the reason he isn't spending 35 million on Andy Carrol or 50 mil on Torres.

We bought a few young players in the transfer window. But some worked in and some didn't. That's just how SAF does it. For years we may try to question him letting David Beckham go, then Ronaldo but they man is still a boss.

We have a mixed team right now and still on top of the BPL. Sure we got knocked out of Europe but if you think about it had United stayed in we would have been stretched thin so this year can be considered a breather. Anyone who calls for SAF to retire if we somehow manage not to win the title should quit watching football and watch ballet.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 13th, 2012, 11:54 am

^Finally some sense in this thread...

United have had easily the most injuries of any top team in Europe...for most of the season we played with 3 or 4 fit defenders, 2 of whom had no previous European experience...
We had a GK fresh to English football who needed time to adapt...half of you clowns were calling for him to be sold halfway through the season...1 goal conceeded in 6 games later and a string of brilliant saves and suddenly not a peep...
In the last 10 games we've managed to keep a steady back line and have been magnificent since...
We're leading the league by 5 points after a season in which a few young inexperienced players were brought into the team and half the squad was scratched off by injury...what more could you want?
Why should he play Pogba now? Until he signs a contract he is only risking losing the league with no assurance of any long term payback...pointless...And why would you ever want to sell Fletcher? Because he's ill? When on form he could stop almost any midfield in the world fro playing, why would you wanto lose that?
Scholes is worshipped by the likes of Xavi and Iniesta...you think SAF wouldn't play him? At 37 he is still the best midfielder in the EPL.
And those hating on Welbeck... last game was classic example as to why SAF has played him all season...he hustles the other team's defense and forces them into mistakes better than anyone else...not the best finisher but it will come with time...has done an excellent job and helped us win alot of games this year...
As for the European talk..yea we did badly..so what? Part of making the young players grow and learn...Smalling, Jones and co would only be better for it...when Butt, Scholes, Giggs, Beckham got schooled in 96-97 in europe and everyone was saying how they're such rubbish, what ended up happening?
We lost one game...so what...every team has their bad days...5 points ahead with 5 games left...plenty to look forward to...and i'm sure in summer SAF would be bolstering his squad and looking for a midfielder...
Btw alot of reporters on twitter have said the Gaitan talk is BS...alot more credibility to Hazard rumours right now as Meulensteen has admitted to...

douglaking

Postby douglaking » April 13th, 2012, 12:11 pm

I would prefer Gaitan.....he is on a different level.....

But Hazard is good so to Javi Martinez

Postby Mark! » April 13th, 2012, 1:54 pm

gee inside here get rel grimm all of a sudden :/

Postby 1UZFE » April 13th, 2012, 2:02 pm

douglaking wrote:I would prefer Gaitan.....he is on a different level.....

But Hazard is good so to Javi Martinez

They are really good players but i still like Mario Gotze.