Toyota owners must see

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Bigmanbandy

Toyota owners must see

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 8th, 2012, 9:36 am

reddo_tuner

Re: Toyota owners must see

Postby reddo_tuner » April 9th, 2012, 3:50 pm

like yuh back on the scene bro....

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 10th, 2012, 9:23 am

Always was, just was quiet that's all, I see u done lots to the car since...

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » April 10th, 2012, 5:21 pm

u find so....I see yuh rolling in a corolla, a red one, thais you now?

Postby Hook » April 11th, 2012, 1:24 pm

"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

"...But if you want your car to be fun, to stir the soul; put it right at the bottom of your shopping list - next to the Nissan Almera..."

- Jeremy Clarkson

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 13th, 2012, 6:07 am

Yep, that's the one.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 8th, 2013, 11:17 pm

Hook wrote:"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

"...But if you want your car to be fun, to stir the soul; put it right at the bottom of your shopping list - next to the Nissan Almera..."

- Jeremy Clarkson

Oh that's what he said! stupid laptop speakers. :lol:

Postby black start » April 9th, 2013, 2:15 pm

Hook wrote:"...Having an opinion on the shape of a Corolla is like having an opinion on the taste of lettuce...."

- Jeremy Clarkson

wait, don't you own one of each?

I honestly like the ae101 wagons. economical, pulls well, suspension smooth compared to my nissan and ain't too bad on the eye with a lil help

Postby Hook » April 9th, 2013, 5:45 pm

:lol: yes, yes I do </self>

Postby black start » April 9th, 2013, 7:09 pm

lol, is just me, or allyuh find foreigners real picky and opinionated/objective to about everything? Or is it just the three world laid back mentality that I and maybe all of us possess as compared to the "we know our rights" and we won't take BS that the people of the first world countries have?

Me I just glad to have a decent working car that not too expensive to maintain and not to bad on the eyes....

Return to “TOYOTA”