APRIL FOOLS - Who get fooled and how ?

ECIGTT

APRIL FOOLS - Who get fooled and how ?

Postby ECIGTT » April 1st, 2012, 11:13 am

This is one April 1st i wont ever forget - My friend with benefits called me up and tell me she pregnant. To top it off i was like girl you serious, she was like biatch talk to meh father and gave him the phone. Father was like boy you messing with my daughter all along and i was noticing yuh movements I am on my way to your house. I started to cold sweat cause the man ah big police. Then the man was like doh study it son its April Fool's but just doh f$ck up.
Last edited by ECIGTT on April 1st, 2012, 11:19 am, edited 2 times in total.

jeevdude199

Re: APRIL FOOLS

Postby jeevdude199 » April 1st, 2012, 11:15 am

cool story hoe......

Re: APRIL FOOLS

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 1st, 2012, 11:15 am

cs, b.

Re: APRIL FOOLS - Who get fooled and how ?

Postby r3iXmann » April 1st, 2012, 11:20 am

kee kee kee :roll:

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 1st, 2012, 11:21 am

Hehe!

Cold sweat u say!

Postby Ted_v2 » April 1st, 2012, 11:28 am

i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"

i dive out and run to the car to press

2 mins after he called back and say april fools

mc

Postby nervewrecker » April 1st, 2012, 11:35 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » April 1st, 2012, 11:41 am

my fbook status is: "anyone who tries to prank me today, I wish that your both parents die in a brutal car accident and the rest of your family dismembered in cutlass massacre "

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 1st, 2012, 12:15 pm

called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went. :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 1st, 2012, 12:25 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went. :lol:

pics of this spot?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 1st, 2012, 12:28 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:called my dad to kill an imaginary snake......funny thing is he's afraid of snakes. So i had to control my laughter while he there with a long a$$ stick poking around the spot where i told him the snake went. :lol:

Sorry to hear HG, i think there's a hotline for that.

Postby rollingstock » April 1st, 2012, 1:02 pm

Best friend came over early and decided to cover with a white sheet and knock on my bedroom window before the sun came up.

Sadly i pumped 17 into him, wake later, accepting coffee and crix.
Location Palmiste Chaguanas, will post directions later for anyone wanting to pay respects or just fall een for some cards.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 2:25 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"

mc

coolstorybro.exe

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 1st, 2012, 2:27 pm

Postby Stephon. » April 1st, 2012, 2:57 pm

This morning my gf woke me up telling me that I don't study enough and all I do is play xbox and she said she threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard, I was speechless until my cousin started laughing. Then I remembered that his xbox stopped working about a year ago. Mine was safe in another bedroom in the house :?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 1st, 2012, 3:10 pm

pics of this spot?

is yuh step dad ah wa.?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 1st, 2012, 3:22 pm

you guys are really sick. :roll:

Postby Stephon. » April 1st, 2012, 3:24 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » April 1st, 2012, 3:26 pm

Petrotrin Workers on Strike Again! Fullup Your Tanks.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 3:26 pm

Stephon. wrote:This morning my gf woke me up telling me that I don't study enough and all I do is play xbox and she said she threw it downstairs, from the window upstairs into the yard. I ran downstairs to see a destroyed xbox360 in pieces in the yard, I was speechless until my cousin started laughing. Then I remembered that his xbox stopped working about a year ago. Mine was safe in another bedroom in the house :?

coolstorybro.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 1st, 2012, 3:27 pm

rio claro police played a good one on the villagers.....they cordon off a white sylphy-pck 9310 and real stain up the bonnet with bloody handprints and some stains on the right side doors....and bood like stains in front of the vehicle too.....

I was like WOW!!! way to go rio police.....what a prank!!!!

risley93 you have any more info wrt that???

Postby nervewrecker » April 1st, 2012, 3:27 pm

I am always concerned about snakes. Is it a warm, moist, bushy place the critter slithered into?
How far in was the stick poked btw? Be careful not to damage the snake yunno...

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 3:32 pm

playerskrew wrote:

pics of this spot?

is yuh step dad ah wa.?

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2012, 3:32 pm

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 1st, 2012, 3:45 pm

pioneer wrote:http://up.liga.ir/images/6m7ux4qi4c6tyn7dvp1x.swf

would smash :twisted:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 1st, 2012, 3:50 pm

pioneer wrote:http://up.liga.ir/images/6m7ux4qi4c6tyn7dvp1x.swf

:shock: good thing my heart eh weak

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 1st, 2012, 4:54 pm

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2012, 5:14 pm

^^wouldsmash

Postby nervewrecker » April 1st, 2012, 5:18 pm

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » April 1st, 2012, 6:06 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:i was sleeping and uncle call me and say he now get rob in palmise and they took his car and he got a few gun" butt"

mc

coolstorybro.exe

You have your license? :lol: :lol: