shady23 wrote:^^ Nice. What's the price on one of those with the kit etc?
Honda_Crew wrote:
GeneralHonda wrote:shady23 wrote:^^ Nice. What's the price on one of those with the kit etc?
Back when I bought it in 2008 you would have been looking at $234,000.00. Bought the rims and tires later on so adding to that figure is about $15,000.00. Thats $249,000.00 total.
Rooki3 wrote:wow, you didn't wait around for your change?
shady23 wrote:GeneralHonda wrote:shady23 wrote:^^ Nice. What's the price on one of those with the kit etc?
Back when I bought it in 2008 you would have been looking at $234,000.00. Bought the rims and tires later on so adding to that figure is about $15,000.00. Thats $249,000.00 total.
Damn. Always loved these models with the body kit. God knows wtf was going through their mind when they make that 2012 civic.
Zim wrote:u is rell do yuh homework, General, I give u dah.
Found this the other day....meh X :'(
CIVIC30 wrote:beautiful car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! euro all the way
Rooki3 wrote:euro R?
CIVIC30 wrote:Zim wrote:u is rell do yuh homework, General, I give u dah.
beautiful car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! euro all the way
Zim wrote:u is rell do yuh homework, General, I give u dah.
shady23 wrote:Mugen ITR/BuddyClub EK4![]()