how close u think this race would be?

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 26th, 2012, 5:52 pm

this camaro

vs

this supra

Last edited by Sinister_Audio on March 27th, 2012, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

333halfevil

Re: how close u think this race would be?

Postby 333halfevil » March 26th, 2012, 6:10 pm

I would put my money on the first video with the blue supra although it would be a very close race.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 26th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Supra?? That's Campo's TT small block Ford Mustang. It's on a 10.5" tire, so obviously it's got a lot more left in it

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » March 26th, 2012, 10:21 pm

supra? :S since when supra's have modular v8's?

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 27th, 2012, 12:22 am

about 13.1 mph +

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 27th, 2012, 10:14 am

steups :lol:

come on i mixed up the links LOL...

the "this supra was supposed to go underneath :lol:

so yeh.....6.38 vs a 6.38 :o

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 27th, 2012, 11:30 am

The gold car in the 2nd video is a Celica, not a supra :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 27th, 2012, 9:18 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The gold car in the 2nd video is a Celica, not a supra :lol:

supra powered? :oops:

ah was tired ok :cry:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » March 28th, 2012, 1:24 am

Formally titan Motorsports car?

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 28th, 2012, 8:30 am

yup....formally titan's car that GAS motorsports bought...

titan is back on the grind to attempt to reclaim their title ;)

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » March 29th, 2012, 9:14 am

Orange car is modeled after a celica, not a supra AFAIK.