It is the mth end weekend... long holiday.. Spiritual Baptist Shouters' day..allyuh choose..- Friday 30th,Sat-31 OR Sun 1st. I have VDJ with rmx controller...Pioneers 800...i dont have serato If u have it feel free. Remember it's just a meeting..no competition thing Spin n' lime.
OH LAWD!!! Ah goin Tobago that weekend fadda. Anyway, if is just me wey cyar come, allyuh better go through wid it. I'll be there next time. Just make sure and take plenty pics and videos and post it up on this thread!!!
ok.. well i now got the info. for the place. I was chking a empty carpark in debe tr. when i spoke to the owner;he said that he doing renovations and thats his car park for his business etc. an he won't be able to. The only place i got,is a bar in debe tr. where i getting current,space police patrol, license to actually do this free. If i had the money,i wud have did a 10ton an go on ah beach. but this is the best i can do so far. The bar is harrilal & sons' debe tr. - short cut from debe to suchit tr.
Samo wrote:damn SmokeyGTi.. welll as i said...things sort out. Saturday 31st..1-6pm Harrilal & son bar... in Debe rd. Will PM number who serious.
Now- so Saturday arranged a small lot to park who liming for the event ONLY. Your vehicle wont be on the rd etc. This event will be also be streaming online from abt 1130am-6pm. on http://www.niosoundz.com
So guys, yuh orn like socks. Any genre of songs. No cussing chune eh..Pure skill,lime an clean fun.