dougla_boy wrote:its not a store.....its at my house.....u come, ring bell 2.....pause for 5seconds....spin round twice and kick the door 2 1/2 times......i will lead you too the backroom where you will see the assortment of items for your penis......
tr1ad wrote:where is daz dan?
dougla boy beggin for a trip to the bay now
200sx wrote:There's a machanic two streets down!
Check him, he'll boost you up! Lol!
JoKeR1980 wrote:200sx wrote:There's a machanic two streets down!
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
JoKeR1980 wrote:200sx wrote:There's a machanic two streets down!
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
machanic
nervewrecker wrote:blend up some conch penis & aligator egg yolk with snail slime. yuh will cut diamond with that wood!
Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:blend up some conch penis & aligator egg yolk with snail slime. yuh will cut diamond with that wood!
4 Posts in one thread? Could you be any more irrelevant or ask for more attn.? Oh wait..
pioneer wrote:typical tuner phaggots jumpout
Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:blend up some conch penis & aligator egg yolk with snail slime. yuh will cut diamond with that wood!
4 Posts in one thread? Could you be any more irrelevant or ask for more attn.? Oh wait..
brams112 wrote:like op bulking up,,,,he dont know suppliments does wear out with age,,,,
rollingstock wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:blend up some conch penis & aligator egg yolk with snail slime. yuh will cut diamond with that wood!
And this bothers you how?
FYI you're not a mod and doubt ever will be despite all the balls you suck so hush and appear smart for a little.
rollingstock wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:blend up some conch penis & aligator egg yolk with snail slime. yuh will cut diamond with that wood!
And this bothers you how?
FYI you're not a mod and doubt ever will be despite all the balls you suck so hush and appear smart for a little.