nervewrecker wrote:what you all mean by sugared down btw? they mix the honey with sugar water or something?
Dizzy28 wrote:They feed the bees sugar water so the honey is made from that instead of flower nectar.
nervewrecker wrote:Is there a difference in the taste? What we get usually looks and tastes like what was in the comb of the hive that was removed from the old car gas tank outside my house....nobody fed them sugar water.
Sabriel wrote:But i rite here..hun
K74T wrote:Steups doh buy no trace honey
AllTrac wrote:how much for a bottle? how to reach grant trace dan?
give directions like cinco
droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
cinco wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
yuh never rub down yuh gyal wid honey?
stev wrote:cinco wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
condensed milk cheaper...
droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
AllTrac wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
cause ah like to rub it from meh pr1ck to meh anus den back to meh pr1ck, yuh glad yuh ask?![]()
stev wrote:cinco wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
condense milk cheaper...
cinco wrote:AllTrac wrote:droppa wrote:trac y u need all this honey so often dred??
cause ah like to rub it from meh pr1ck to meh anus den back to meh pr1ck, yuh glad yuh ask?![]()
so issa qtip u applying it with or a needle?
Dizzy28 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:what you all mean by sugared down btw? they mix the honey with sugar water or something?
They can't do that. The honey will crystalize.
They feed the bees sugar water so the honey is made from that instead of flower nectar.