POLL: Which motorsport event will you support??

Which event will you spend money on?

TTASA Drags
6%
Drag and Winding
29%
Solodex
26%
Rally
27%
Karting
12%

Total votes: 119

Re: POLL: Which motorsport event will you support??

Postby crazybalhead » March 16th, 2012, 4:29 pm

82 votes.

Nice.

Postby foss » March 16th, 2012, 4:31 pm

and in all fairness... I have nothing against paying entry to an event as a spectator...

not $100 though. unless it was like an all inclusive pass for an event run for a whole weekend.
So TTASA would not get my money.

Paying an entrance fee is what keeps Events alive.
You can't expect to go NASCAR or any international event for free. Unless you do like them boys at drag and wind who park up outside and peeping through the fence.

Postby crazybalhead » March 16th, 2012, 4:32 pm

People do that at Dex too.

Postby foss » March 16th, 2012, 4:39 pm

never been to Dex. one day though...

Postby rollingstock » March 16th, 2012, 5:47 pm

I totally misinterpreted the question asked :oops:
I swore you meant would i support as in pull out my money and donate or something :lol:

My bad, yuh know how our type chuppiddy.

voted for rally, have attended and will continue to.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 16th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Anyone here involved in Karting?

What's the initial investment on that like?

wishmaster

Postby wishmaster » March 16th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Always liked drags........but recent interest in Dex. Wanna check it out