khalifa wrote:racing on the streets free yuh know
crazybalhead wrote:khalifa wrote:racing on the streets free yuh know
And dotish.
wagonrunner wrote:Guess you only dealing with currently available events.
crazybalhead wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Guess you only dealing with currently available events.
Yes sir.
MG Man wrote:yeah but according to Waggos, Sando - Maraval beer runs is a legitimate sportcrazybalhead wrote:wagonrunner wrote:Guess you only dealing with currently available events.
Yes sir.
khalifa wrote:dotish, yuh know if someone run up on crazyman evo while on the highway he wouldnt backdown, so reconsider wat u sayin there boss
MG Man wrote:I voted for the one(s) I take part in, as in compete, not spectate
crazybalhead wrote:khalifa wrote:dotish, yuh know if someone run up on crazyman evo while on the highway he wouldnt backdown, so reconsider wat u sayin there boss
You doh know me orwaah???![]()
I would let that dummy go.
crazybalhead wrote:So just curious, there're a lot of people who like to talk, negative and positive, but what events would you put your money to support?
As a real car enthusiast, you may choose to select all of the options, but I think the poll results may be interesting.
bugsy rabbit wrote:khalifa yuh should slap yuhself with ah piston for that statement
honda hoe wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So just curious, there're a lot of people who like to talk, negative and positive, but what events would you put your money to support?
As a real car enthusiast, you may choose to select all of the options, but I think the poll results may be interesting.
i don't know if you consider support as spectating and/or participating... but as far as spectating.. i won't pay to spectate at any local motor sport event.
MG Man wrote:u know I jus bitter cuz I cya handle that run
BTW got a few of the BIG bottles chillin in the fridge...where u later?
Ignorant Ignis wrote:honda hoe wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So just curious, there're a lot of people who like to talk, negative and positive, but what events would you put your money to support?
i don't know if you consider support as spectating and/or participating... but as far as spectating.. i won't pay to spectate at any local motor sport event.
wait nah ... u ent change yuh name yet?![]()
khalifa wrote:probably is there were proper spectator conditions for the money spent people wouldnt mind paying?