Shooter_boy_J wrote:Official Fifa 2010/2011/2011 thread!
Edge wrote:Fifa 2012
Real Madrid CF
-----Cavani-----Rooney-----Hazard
Ribery----David Silva----Gotze-----Ozil
Bale----Thiago Silva----Vidic----Sergio Ramos
------------------Lloris
Subs: Pato, Lahm, Casillas, Hummels, Ibrahimovic, Lucas
Mark! wrote:Dan doh be on Rooney!!!! and wa so wrong with that?
dougla_boy wrote:why would R.M. waste money on him for? he aint that good ...........
Shooter_boy_J wrote:dougla_boy wrote:why would R.M. waste money on him for? he aint that good ...........
You seriously cant be a football fan homie! I am not one to usually say this but yuh trolling for comments homie if you cant make a positive input in the convo just dont post nah! how much threads you wah look stupid in one day!
dougla_boy wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:dougla_boy wrote:why would R.M. waste money on him for? he aint that good ...........
You seriously cant be a football fan homie! I am not one to usually say this but yuh trolling for comments homie if you cant make a positive input in the convo just dont post nah! how much threads you wah look stupid in one day!
rooney is tewz!!!! and dont tell me bout being a football fan because i say rooney is a balls bag.....i call it as i see it........
dean_spleen09 wrote:trinidad and tobago online fifa league (ps3)
http://www.facebook.com/groups/162079837237186/
online ps3 tournament on 25th march
http://www.facebook.com/events/103202673137388/
Shooter_boy_J wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:dougla_boy wrote:why would R.M. waste money on him for? he aint that good ...........
rooney is tewz!!!! and dont tell me bout being a football fan because i say rooney is a balls bag.....i call it as i see it........
Well i guess u dont see properly! Rooney is nuh my favourite player CR7 is but you have to give jack his jacket. Rooney cud score for any team he goes.