dougla_boy wrote:sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh sharksman........u liveth by the court in La Horquetta?
right nexteth to it..
eh doh sheit me up......i living Blackbird dey........i still eh coming by dat court.....every basketball court always have shootings/gangs/guntas.........
cinco wrote:allyuh wudnt believe i was lookin fuh a bag ah corn to pelt fari wid
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh sharksman........u liveth by the court in La Horquetta?
right nexteth to it..
eh doh sheit me up......i living Blackbird dey........i still eh coming by dat court.....every basketball court always have shootings/gangs/guntas.........
eh heh?!! better put the 323 under covers eh. i gonna find u. all tht chat u have.
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh sharksman........u liveth by the court in La Horquetta?
right nexteth to it..
eh heh?!! better put the 323 under covers eh. i gonna find u. all tht chat u have.cinco wrote:allyuh wudnt believe i was lookin fuh a bag ah corn to pelt fari wid
why dan? i acting like i grate ur shin hoss.![]()
btw, look out for lemon flavoured gatorade to be sold on the nation's highway from tmmrw
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:allyuh wudnt believe i was lookin fuh a bag ah corn to pelt fari wid
btw, look out for lemon flavoured gatorade to be sold on the nation's highway from tmmrw
Shooter_boy_J wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eh sharksman........u liveth by the court in La Horquetta?
right nexteth to it..
eh heh?!! better put the 323 under covers eh. i gonna find u. all tht chat u have.cinco wrote:allyuh wudnt believe i was lookin fuh a bag ah corn to pelt fari wid
Just here to proclaim that RASTORADE is the besttttt energy drink! Watch meh dan after i drink that is full performance!
Thanks rfari!
Trini Hookah wrote:For the guys that missed the BBM group before:
Could use some extra kyakkage.
rfari wrote:i stop the c**n talk a while now bai cinco. lurkers does have me rell bummy
RASTORADE. rell thing. 'gives u powers'. hadda give r3ixmann a cut of the profits yes
r3iXmann wrote:rfari wrote:i stop the c**n talk a while now bai cinco. lurkers does have me rell bummy
RASTORADE. rell thing. 'gives u powers'. hadda give r3ixmann a cut of the profits yes
muss. a lil 70 -30 in my favor
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:
I did that to Sinster on the line and he took the ball
Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I did that to Sinster on the line and he took the ball
i was like....d f*q dis man doin
and doh lie...ah tell yuh thanks after hahahahahha
dougla_boy wrote:that sounded real homolike dan........
adriano7910 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I did that to Sinster on the line and he took the ball
when u done no VM does run like a three foot crab.
r3iXmann wrote:rfari wrote:i stop the c**n talk a while now bai cinco. lurkers does have me rell bummy
muss. a lil 70 -30 in my favor
BrotherHood wrote:dougla_boy wrote:that sounded real homolike dan........
Dan, HYMC. I co-sign SBJ's comment. fari rastorade bess!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:I did that to Sinster on the line and he took the ball
when u done no VM does run like a three foot crab.
Question is, can you run faster than this three foot crab?![]()
:p
Shooter_boy_J wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Watch meh! After this month that B14 going to be sitting on sum hard 24s! I trying to link a scene to get Squeezy Rankin to endorse it lol!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Watch meh! After this month that B14 going to be sitting on sum hard 24s! I trying to link a scene to get RaviB to endorse it lol!