Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby cinco » March 12th, 2012, 10:21 pm

u issa passenger doh beat up

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:25 pm

original post removed, take this replacement:

Last edited by nervewrecker on March 12th, 2012, 11:18 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby supercharged turbo » March 12th, 2012, 10:27 pm

gud job man with the video man...is ppl lyk dat does get me :evil:.everybody waiting in line normal and dem jacka$$es jus drive up on de left side and cutting in front of everybody

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » March 12th, 2012, 10:35 pm

cinco wrote:u issa passenger doh beat up

Passenger or not man, right is right & wrong is wrong...

Postby wagonrunner » March 12th, 2012, 10:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:since files bussing:

An Apr 9 2010 video is bussing files?
hear nah, we understand you now getting a lil more experience at this internet thing, but get even more before you try to contribute again please.

Postby cinco » March 12th, 2012, 10:41 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:

Passenger or not man, right is right & wrong is wrong...

what has your video proven?
it will continue to happen because our police doh have time for that

Postby r3iXmann » March 12th, 2012, 10:45 pm

hear nah, we understand you now getting a lil more experience at this internet thing, but get even more before you try to contribute again please.

he thought it was like long time..

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:47 pm

buh I didnt see a date on the thread :lol:

dnt quote the vid nah, I hadda take it down just now.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 12th, 2012, 10:51 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

Hitler might have a word or two on the topic.

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 10:53 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

Hitler might have a word or two on the topic.

that was better than the lambo one.

leme go remove the vid eh, cant expose flipper so.

Postby black start » March 12th, 2012, 11:23 pm

I accustom to bad jive unno, but that level ah kantness on the roadways was absolutely ridiculous and unsafe. I'm sure if it were you, your gf or even your moms driving, you would have felt differently 5 but then again you don't seem to have anything between your ears....as it was said

*doh beat up*

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » March 13th, 2012, 2:05 am

Black Start wrote:
turbochinee wrote:Ways this little chi chi man could lie. Black start stop looking for attention. It have nuff tuners who will confess that we cruised up the highway to KFC airport and by me after for a lime.

buhahahaha, so u is the kant jiving the honda?learn to drive kant and thanks for pulling on my gf and I. Shoulda hit her car....

and btw if driving a honda makes you a kant, does driving a honda like a kant make you a (kant) squared?

Also, the word chi chi man out-dated.......kinda like yuh gyul.....keep up with the times man.....

NOTE TO SELF-doh tote if i jive like ah kant and find my name being called up in this ched* :|

Ok Chi Chi. Watch my "I care face" :roll: Really and truly. All you doing is attention whoring and hard luck if you and your best gyal (apparently) got nervous or jittery when we passed you at very moderate speeds but at the end of the day, if you had crashed and your best gyal defaced, I still wouldn't care, Honestly i not lying I DONT CARE :D and you still wouldn't be able to do anything more than come on tuner and cry about it.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 13th, 2012, 2:28 am

Silver PBE rx70 cressida followed by a red dc5 integra (could be wrong cause they passed real fast and like real kants)

These two guys decided that they will race (or so they think they were doing) during rolling traffic at about 7.45 in the night. They passed my friend and I at valsayn lights heading west. They were cutting through traffic and kill them dead they driving like ah bawse, when all they doing is pulling on people and forcing them out their lane driving like typical kants and endangering innocent people.

I know that for sure these kants will be on tuner, so drivers, please go and learn to driver properly. Glasses in chaguanas does still give lessons to kants, once the price right. Also, there is a difference between driving fast and driving good. Learn to differentiate it. And incase, you feel to drive like kants again, there is always camden...k?cool....

ok, tc....bye now... :|

Black Start, stop talkin sh!t. Yea, im the driver of the Cressida... first things first - my car is NOT silver. moving on ... ur story doesnt make much sense tho... we were heading home AFTER a race meet where we BOTH raced our cars on a safe, closed course. Why would we further decide to stress our cars and ourselves by "racing" through (as u said) rolling traffic? u seem to have the typical trini mentality - 2 cars with a loud exhaust and going faster than u = racing (doh mind we in standstill traffic eh) :wiggle:

Btw, thought this pic should be in here

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 13th, 2012, 3:08 am

glwzzz da dc5 was sexi too bad n d rims kill too but it was quiet like damnnn n d cressy you saw was mint mint mint,been years i see a cressy look and sound da way( driver whoever u are, yuh car sounded sexy too bad) buh meh b black start roll up a few words dey pal.. I was in meh p11 just passing bamboo lights heading to pos and goin jus below 80k , i was ahead ah d dc5 tryna ketch d green, so pal , no offence but jus being a witness n to correct yuh dey

1st note, d cressy was blue/ grey (i cuda say fi sure cuz meh HIDS shine d hell outa dem cars as i passed dem both) and

2. as I say I was ahead ah both ah dem (nissan ftw) lol jus being a witness bro.

ps black start yuh sudnt be tlkin bout man gyl like da cuz yuh wudnt like if some one tlk to yours like da ( :roll: jus saying)

tuners i kno d idiotas it hav down here and this post is a rel bess idea. keep up d spirit!bless!
Last edited by infotech44 on March 13th, 2012, 3:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » March 13th, 2012, 3:12 am

infotech44 wrote:glwzzz da dc5 was sexi too bad n d rims kill too but it was quiet like damnnn n d cressy you saw was mint mint mint,been years i see a cressy look and sound da way( driver whoever u are, yuh car sounded sexy too bad) buh meh b black start roll up a few words dey pal..I was in meh p11 just passing bamboo lights heading to pos and goin jus below 80k cuz of d red light i was approaching, i was ahead ah d dc5 tryna ketch d green, so pal , no offence but jus being a witness n to correct yuh dey

1st note, d cressy was blue/ grey (i cuda say fi sure cuz meh HIDS shine d hell outa dem cars as i passed dem both) and
2. as I say I was ahead ah both ah dem (nissan ftw) lol jus being a witness bro.

ps black start yuh sudnt be tlkin bout man gyl like da cuz yuh wudnt like if some one tlk to yours like da ( :roll: jus saying)

tuners i kno d idiotas it hav down here and this post is a rel bess idea. keep up d spirit!bless!

:twisted:

EH?

infotech44

Postby infotech44 » March 13th, 2012, 3:37 am

:roll: :roll: :agrue:
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (143.1 KiB) Viewed 2666 times

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2012, 4:24 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Silver PBE rx70 cressida followed by a red dc5 integra (could be wrong cause they passed real fast and like real kants)

These two guys decided that they will race (or so they think they were doing) during rolling traffic at about 7.45 in the night. They passed my friend and I at valsayn lights heading west. They were cutting through traffic and kill them dead they driving like ah bawse, when all they doing is pulling on people and forcing them out their lane driving like typical kants and endangering innocent people.

I know that for sure these kants will be on tuner, so drivers, please go and learn to driver properly. Glasses in chaguanas does still give lessons to kants, once the price right. Also, there is a difference between driving fast and driving good. Learn to differentiate it. And incase, you feel to drive like kants again, there is always camden...k?cool....

ok, tc....bye now... :|

I thought was me alone wondering how they speeding through traffic. :angel:

Postby eliteauto » March 13th, 2012, 5:29 am

man come to explanate, but have to get the important part out of the way:

first things first - my car is NOT silver

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2012, 6:05 am

black start see 2 cars moving normal pace & switching lanes so he assume thats fyaz cuz thats as fast as his car can go. jelly much?
or is it a post to let us know he have a gf?

Postby r3iXmann » March 13th, 2012, 7:49 am

Midnight_Demon wrote: typical trini mentality - 2 cars with a loud exhaust and going faster than u = racing (doh mind we in standstill traffic eh)

this about sums it up :lol:

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2012, 7:53 am

r3iXmann wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote: typical trini mentality - 2 cars with a loud exhaust and going faster than u = racing (doh mind we in standstill traffic eh)

this about sums it up :lol:

ricers

Postby Hook » March 13th, 2012, 8:58 am

got racing muffler = always racing

Postby Dizzy28 » March 13th, 2012, 9:53 am

This morning an Amalgamated L200 Security Van (Didn't catch the number plate) almost take out 2 cars. I was waiting to turn off the CRH to Mt Hope and saw the van which was in the middle lane heading west suddenly swerve to the right causing an XTrail to avoid a collision by pulling into the turning lane and then the the Amalgamated van swerve to the left lane causing a Civic to have to avoid him by going on to the shoulder.

Van then proceeded to pull onto the shoulder and break the red light.

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 10:10 am

buhahahaha men vex cause they jive like kants on the highway endangering people and then they name get call up inna this ched....doh tote if you was jiving like kants, (loud exhaust or not) you should not have been driving like that and pulling on people (not only me).... but its seems as though you all have a line of puppets or bandwagonists on tuners so imma let you all be, because is like fighting ah losing battle....maybe what i assume to be a level of kantness on the road is normal driving for both of you (seems as much from what you all have said above).....but here try one of these below and see if they can help you...k?cool? bye now guys...

Academy of Automechanics 4 Eastern Main Rd, Curepe, Trinidad - 645-2886
Albert & Associates School of Driving 90 Wrightson Rd, Port of Spain, Trinidad - 623-0425
Charles Driving School 90 Wrightson Rd, Port of Spain, Trinidad - 625-2726
Dennis & Leela's Defensive Driving School Eastern Main Rd, S/Grande, Trinidad - 668-2718
Ramlogan Driving 3 Railway Rd, , Trinidad - 665-2666
Smexchange.com 151 Charlotte St., Port of Spain, Trinidad - (868) 623-5507

*awaits ban* :|

Postby Stephon. » March 13th, 2012, 10:14 am

Just send wagon r a PM

Postby Hook » March 13th, 2012, 10:17 am

meembanning you nuh...bitchassness is it's own reward...stay jelly brah :lol:

Postby Stephon. » March 13th, 2012, 10:18 am

Hook wrote:meembanning you nuh...bitchassness is it's own reward...stay jelly brah :lol:

:lol: :lol: Image

Postby black start » March 13th, 2012, 10:51 am

Hook wrote:meembanning you nuh...bitchassness is it's own reward...stay jelly brah :lol:

wasn't speaking of you..... :lol:

not jelly either....anyone can jive like a kant, is whether you choose to do it or not....but it seems as though this is these guys normal driving methods, yet I don't rmbr any driving schools named, "jiving for kants"......

I say again, if these guys had hit one of allyuh gf, or moms, or even allyuh you all would have felt differently but I guess friend more than sense :|

*ban is imminent*

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 13th, 2012, 10:55 am

Magnitude of ignorance in this thread is great.

Every single person who drives, in this thread have driven like an a$$ atleast once in their lifetime. So stop coming here to post big like 'a driver sent from heaven' :roll:

khalifa

Postby khalifa » March 13th, 2012, 11:07 am

Black Start why yuh dont hush yuh tun tun boi lawds u facking outta timing hoss u should spend more time brushing yuh gyul before some else do it for u and talkin sheit...just hearing you makin me feel to go in the toilet... take care she leave yuh ass since u cudnt keep up with the dc5 or crissy :D fyazzzzz