Road Blocking by Moruga Residents has begun

Puppetman

Road Blocking by Moruga Residents has begun

Postby Puppetman » March 12th, 2012, 9:07 am

It has begun, Moruga Road, residents are blocking roads due to the roads not being fix.
If you plan venturing to Moruga today don't.

Re: Road Blocking Starts.......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 12th, 2012, 9:08 am

The roads alone is enough reason not to go Moruga

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 12th, 2012, 9:10 am

The roads more like Landslide Paradise.... In need of 4x4 to pass tru...

Postby AllTrac » March 12th, 2012, 9:12 am

buh why moruga people want new roads for? for dem to walk to be obeah man late at night?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 12th, 2012, 9:13 am

Didn't road blocking start since last week? :S

Well heading to Rio Claro anyway..

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 12th, 2012, 9:15 am

^^^I heard that this morning also.....
the Moruga road worst than Rio road i think

Postby TRAE » March 12th, 2012, 9:20 am

i eeen de roadblock

Postby AllTrac » March 12th, 2012, 9:27 am

i really dont think moruga ready for smooth roads tho, there are lot of social issues they need to over come first and get up to date with. They also need to stop bathing their children under stand pipes with blue soap and using outhouses.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 12th, 2012, 9:35 am

^^^True
not all Moruga is obeah and standpipe bathers eh....
but come to think of it where the bad roads are
there are standpipes
hmmmm

Postby turbosingh » March 12th, 2012, 9:35 am

So why no matter which Government in power,residents always have too protest for roads!This is bull sheit!In my street they drop a half load of yellow bolder an gone they way no help an no oil sand! :x

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 12th, 2012, 9:36 am

AllTrac wrote:i really dont think moruga ready for smooth roads tho, there are lot of social issues they need to over come first and get up to date with. They also need to stop bathing their children under stand pipes with blue soap and using outhouses.

HoSs, too early..

Postby foss » March 12th, 2012, 9:38 am

AllTrac wrote:i really dont think moruga ready for smooth roads tho, there are lot of social issues they need to over come first and get up to date with. They also need to stop bathing their children under stand pipes with blue soap and using outhouses.

Postby nervewrecker » March 12th, 2012, 9:46 am

de fork dos go wrong with trac sometime jed? is monday for gods sake :rofl:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 12th, 2012, 10:19 am

turbosingh wrote:So why no matter which Government in power,residents always have too protest for roads!This is bull sheit!In my street they drop a half load of yellow bolder an gone they way no help an no oil sand! :x

Re: Road Blocking by Residents has begun

Postby rfari » March 12th, 2012, 11:17 am

OP u avatar reminds me of the finger puppets tht used to come in box of jel-o when I was a yute. Yeah. Dunno why tht important :|

Postby S_2NR » March 12th, 2012, 11:21 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Invisible

Postby Invisible » March 12th, 2012, 11:22 am

Puppetman wrote:^^^I heard that this morning also.....
the Moruga road worst than Rio road i think

No its not

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 12th, 2012, 11:45 am

Drug dealers need to plan an alternative route. Kidnappers pls note that route to South America is blocked.

Postby BrotherHood » March 12th, 2012, 11:47 am

rfari wrote:OP u avatar reminds me of the finger puppets tht used to come in box of jel-o when I was a yute. Yeah. Dunno why tht important :|

:offtopic:

Postby AllTrac » March 12th, 2012, 12:02 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
rfari wrote:OP u avatar reminds me of the finger puppets tht used to come in box of jel-o when I was a yute. Yeah. Dunno why tht important :|

samething i saying, i think ah 2 weeks go suffice

Postby rfari » March 12th, 2012, 12:07 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

It bring back memories. Sorry :( it used to smell like jello but taste like rubber

Re: Road Blocking by Moruga Residents has begun

Postby tr1ad » March 12th, 2012, 12:36 pm

nothing blocked

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 12th, 2012, 1:10 pm

:shock: you mean trinidad has a village more prehistoric,retarded and violent than beetham?

Postby AllTrac » March 12th, 2012, 1:20 pm

more prehistoric, yes.
more illiterate and violent, no. Beetham win that one by landslide.

Postby turbosingh » March 12th, 2012, 1:23 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

:shock: you mean trinidad has a village more prehistoric,retarded and violent than beetham?

Na it can't be worst than Beetham,last week i saw a man wearing a red panty an high heels!Actually had to watch twice too see if i was hallucinating :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 12th, 2012, 2:28 pm

turbosingh wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

Na it can't be worst than Beetham,last week i saw a man wearing a red panty an high heels!Actually had to watch twice too see if i was hallucinating :|

^^ heard that the tuner named "RASC" was in trinidad for spring break, i guess this proves he was

Postby Bizzare » March 12th, 2012, 2:38 pm

Lol evo-sti-k..... yuh ask for it eh dan....

IBTRangerJokes

Postby BrotherHood » March 12th, 2012, 3:47 pm

turbosingh wrote:Na it can't be worst than Beetham,last week i saw a man wearing a red panty an high heels!Actually had to watch twice too see if i was hallucinating :|

:pics:

Postby brams112 » March 12th, 2012, 7:55 pm

people squatting behind a landslip and want goverment to fix the road when it cave because they have no guttering or drains for their water to runoff,,,,,

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » March 12th, 2012, 8:13 pm

^^^ you forget - cut down all the bamboo and trees to build there house at the location.
the road was shifting there houses were tilting- a house fall down in the morning was rebuilt by the evening.