nervewrecker wrote:was one like this?
yes lol ..
nervewrecker wrote:so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?
avenall wrote:nervewrecker wrote:so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?
of course lol .. we like to see dem in nature honestly. and rite now like 20 ppl trying to cetch it.
nervewrecker wrote:avenall wrote:nervewrecker wrote:so ummm.....where is this science fair? by chance its in a kitchen?
of course lol .. we like to see dem in nature honestly. and rite now like 20 ppl trying to cetch it.
you know hunting season closed right?
nervewrecker wrote:Well since is you I will help you.
The easiest way to catch that wild meat is to put some cow itch by the hole to attract it. Ever heard of cow itch, its a herb that attracts those bastards like indian to rum shop. Get some cow itch man, take my advice, I have caught many of these using that method.
They say its the scent the herb gives off.
Cow itch also makes your clothes softer, wash your clothes with it.
foss wrote:steups.... why allyuh kind have to kill/hunt/cage everything??
can't leave thing alone let it live??
Habit7 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Well since is you I will help you.
The easiest way to catch that wild meat is to put some cow itch by the hole to attract it. Ever heard of cow itch, its a herb that attracts those bastards like indian to rum shop. Get some cow itch man, take my advice, I have caught many of these using that method.
cosigned by PeTA
Rooki3 wrote:wtf? dey do all that damage?