leaves thread.........

comes back for lulz.

Re: Was moving with my mech this morning in this:

Postby gt4tified » March 8th, 2012, 2:19 pm

gastly369 wrote:Was moving with my mechanics this morning in this:

:| :|

So why de fack u and rollingstock cyah post the coolstorybro behind the pic? Wham, too many fyahs were geed orr?

Postby Cjruckus » March 8th, 2012, 10:56 pm

gt4tified wrote:

So why de fack u and rollingstock cyah post the coolstorybro behind the pic? Wham, too many fyahs were geed orr?

They dont tell cool stories

Postby gastly369 » March 8th, 2012, 11:31 pm

ohgorrr it happen today..i must say they are very good mechanics. very good with tools . . .

i also purchased this .. they said it will save me from getting a ticket for a bad indicator.. has anyone ever use this product before?? i got it on discount also..paid only $990 8-)

Postby rfari » March 8th, 2012, 11:45 pm

U geh rob dan. I does skybox it. No more than 400ttd for the 1/2 gallon.

Postby gastly369 » March 9th, 2012, 12:01 am

fak... is de sari had meh totolbay.. sari does mek man spend money :?

*goes to price out piston return spring*

Postby BrotherHood » March 9th, 2012, 1:05 pm

jm3 wrote:walks in thread.......
realises i am a noob........
leaves thread.........

comes back for lulz.

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 1:07 pm

This gonna be a 10pm affair. Stay tuned.

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 2:09 pm

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 9th, 2012, 2:24 pm

eh heh!!?
which one is you dey?? :lol:

Postby Hook » March 9th, 2012, 2:35 pm

:lol: :lol: CJ, wha beef u have wit dah man so hoss?

Postby sliderz1 » March 9th, 2012, 3:38 pm

+1....

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 7:15 pm

Hook wrote::lol: :lol: CJ, wha beef u have wit dah man so hoss?

nobody has any beef with anyone?

This was simply the "'rollin with my mechanic in dis:' <insert rolling car shot> tell a cool story not related to the car.. [double points for intelligent forum speak (big words) and racism] /coolstory bro" meme thread.

Like the old school.

If this fell in someones garden, that would be the lulz

I'd just laugh really effin hard if I saw them beating up about it.

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 9:39 pm

9:40pm

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2012, 9:41 pm

hoss!! i nao hear teh story!! PAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

whooogoood!!

*removes tugs from behind the Consol Fridge....tonights gonna be gud!!!

Postby nervewrecker » March 9th, 2012, 9:45 pm

I sleepy....

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 9:49 pm

9:49pm

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2012, 9:50 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzzzzzzz is lvl

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 9:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzzzzzzz is lvl

more like

Postby SR » March 9th, 2012, 10:02 pm

10pm awaits epic moment

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2012, 10:04 pm

full

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 10:05 pm

CHESS BUN.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » March 9th, 2012, 10:26 pm

I promised myself I'd stay away from this site...

but i.... i can't

.... i .. must.. post...

IN ON EPIC THREAD.

Edit: nar nar, i eh jumpin een jusso jusso.. I geh DRAG EEN by the man himself.. de.......Bramhin.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 9th, 2012, 10:29 pm

zer0xp wrote:I promised myself I'd stay away from this site...

but i.... i can't

.... i .. must.. post...

IN ON EPIC THREAD.

Edit: nar nar, i eh jumpin een jusso jusso.. I geh DRAG EEN by the man himself.. de.......Bramhin.

aye..doh be using my analogy nah...

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » March 9th, 2012, 10:30 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:aye..doh be using my analogy nah...

Please sir, may i have some more?

Postby Cjruckus » March 9th, 2012, 10:30 pm

Was moving with my mech this morning in this:

Then decided to go against because I didn't think he would buy a Turbo Car.

Postby SR » March 10th, 2012, 5:43 am

this thread failed to deliver

wrong color evo