PapaC wrote:Parvin wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:Well...new to the iPhone thing after coming over from a Galaxy SII...I got a 32gb White 4S..I'm looking for a good case which doesn't exactly make the phone look ugly..I wanna show it off cuz really its a damn sexy phone..any suggestions guys?
I bought this
Very slim and no added bulk.
Similar to what PapaC posted in his link
Only benefit of the elago is that the apple logo is visible. And it comes with a circular plastic cover for the exposed logo.
We’ve already got iMovie and GarageBand for iPad. iPhoto seems like a glaring omission.
A good way to predict what’s coming next for the iPad is to ask yourself what sort of things are keeping regular people from using an iPad as their main computer. Photo management is the biggest one I can think of.
A retina display iPad should make photos look amazing.
PapaC wrote:On the mobile banking apps, Scotiabank has one.
Don't know if the others have, FCB doesn't.
Sully wrote:DTAC wrote:Well today's the day. Only a few hours until the final reveal of the iPad HD (sorry Machel).
What I want to know is when will it be available for purchase.
Phil Schiller wrote:"This presents a problem for us in presenting it to you. For the first time an iPad has a higher resolution than this entire display behind you... That's a fun challenge."
well the iPad 2 doesnt have iPad 2 written on it. It's always m=been the iPad, just like it's always been iMac. I guess the world will refer to it as iPad 3 to discern it from the other earlier versions.Swisha wrote:so the name of the new iPad is "new iPad" ?
yuh head too big baiM_2NR wrote:yuh know... up to now... proximity sensor on my 4 still acts up a bit...
Swisha wrote:so the name of the new iPad is "new iPad" ?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:well the iPad 2 doesnt have iPad 2 written on it. It's always m=been the iPad, just like it's always been iMac. I guess the world will refer to it as iPad 3 to discern it from the other earlier versions.Swisha wrote:so the name of the new iPad is "new iPad" ?
yuh head too big baiM_2NR wrote:yuh know... up to now... proximity sensor on my 4 still acts up a bit...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ huh?
the 3G wasnt the 3rd gen, it was the 2nd gen, the 3GS was the 3rd.
they can call it the 5 even if it's the 6th gen phone
me!!!!mojosodope wrote:so who's getting the new Apple Tv