If you found out one of your parents has an "outside ting"

Re: If you found out one of your parents has an "outside tin

Postby BrotherHood » March 5th, 2012, 4:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yes, Izza maccomere man btw.

TRAE wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Real life sutuation here. My father had an outside woman. My mother left him. After that he moved out and I hardly used to see him but he was boldface enough to come and take me to where he and the next woman was living occasionally on a weekend. Whenever they got close together i used to run in and cough up my father. I was about 5years old. That really played with my mentals. Not a nice situation.

can believe that... buh at least he wanted to see yuh...i aint see meh fadda in bout 12 yrs

I saw my mother for the first time when I was 14 and it was for three weeks. Mother left my dad when I was a baby. Since then to now I have not seen her. That's 10 + years.

.....and to those who say TMI, I'm a big fella now. Not ashamed and nothing to hide.
Last edited by BrotherHood on March 6th, 2012, 11:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 5th, 2012, 4:37 pm

lotsa cool stories in hurr.....

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 5th, 2012, 5:06 pm

Stephon have you been watching lifetime again?

If you found out one of your parents has an "outside ting"

Postby Hook » March 5th, 2012, 11:47 pm

I'm finally understanding why some of you behave like you do on here now.
It doesn't mean I'll be nice to you from now on though, just that now I know.

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2012, 12:35 am

adriano7910 wrote:Stephon have you been watching lifetime again?

By force lol

Re: If you found out one of your parents has an

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2012, 2:41 pm

Hook wrote:I'm finally understanding why some of you behave like you do on here now.
It doesn't mean I'll be nice to you from now on though, just that now I know.

Thar ya go!