If you found out one of your parents has an "outside ting"

Postby Stephon. » March 3rd, 2012, 9:22 pm

Let's be real and discuss this topic.
Would you tell on them? Or would you not get involved?
Would you lose respect for them? Or would you just not care? Image

Re: If you found out one of your parents has an "outside tin

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2012, 9:33 pm

I'd stay out of it

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2012, 9:34 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'd stay out of it

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2012, 9:34 pm

Lock off bizness.

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2012, 9:35 pm

Stay the fcuk out, not your business.

Scratching daddy car is one thing, revealing his outside woman, well...............1stephon working Colour me Orange.

Postby Rainman » March 3rd, 2012, 9:35 pm

One chuna blackmailed the offending parent for a new vehicle.

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 9:35 pm

If it was my mom, I finding she man and beating that normal normal. Hopefully mommy would be there to see the masacrre that would occur. Better she get vex....

If it was my dad, my sister is not the violent type, so he better look for ah place to phoqing rent.

Just my 2c....but I am bless not to have these problems so......any real life situations doh?

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2012, 9:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'd stay out of it

correct.

Postby Stephon. » March 3rd, 2012, 9:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:Scratching daddy car is one thing, revealing his outside woman, well...............1stephon working Colour me Orange.

Ay, not my situation :lol: it's just a situation that I was thinking about in my head and how it would play out.

Let's be real, I would blackmail the hell out of him/her :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2012, 9:38 pm

because you're an egg-layer.

hope you remember that, should your child do the same.

i respect my folks. may not always agree with their choices. but they are their choices.
Last edited by wagonrunner on March 3rd, 2012, 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2012, 9:38 pm

Black Start you'd beat your mom's outside man? He should let you, then get you arrested and send you "pics" of mom while yuh inside, allyuh chupid yes

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2012, 9:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:Black Start you'd beat your mom's outside man? He should let you, then get you arrested and send you "pics" of mom while yuh inside, allyuh chupid yes

all now he mom one tequila away from triniporn, but he planning a beat down. :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » March 3rd, 2012, 10:01 pm

id rue the day i found out and try hard to pretend i never did.

Postby K74T » March 3rd, 2012, 10:07 pm

[talknah] is level corn fuh dem [/talknah]

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2012, 10:12 pm

stay out.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 3rd, 2012, 10:34 pm

like every1 said,stay the fack out

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 11:08 pm

eliteauto wrote:Black Start you'd beat your mom's outside man? He should let you, then get you arrested and send you "pics" of mom while yuh inside, allyuh chupid yes

I never said that I would go barefaced, and I never said I would get caught :|

Imagine ah man having your mommy inna doggy or ah roastfowl.....but to each his own right? :roll:

Postby Habit7 » March 3rd, 2012, 11:16 pm

You guys should see this movie.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 3rd, 2012, 11:26 pm

If your father has an outside woman and she is fine, tell him to end it and let you take his place, or you will tell mammy on him. :drinking: :drinking: :|

But on a real note, to all the people who saying "Keep out"
What if this 'outside ting' is very promiscuous and has (or soon gets) an std, which in the long run gets contracted by the innocent spouse, how would you feel knowing that you could have prevented that, but didn't?

To answer Stephon question, I feel I might talk with the guilty parent to find out more about the situation. (No blackmailing or anything....yet)

And Black Start, why beat the outside man? For all you know, mammy could have real chain-up the poor man head with lies.

Postby BrotherHood » March 3rd, 2012, 11:42 pm

Real life sutuation here. My father had an outside woman. My mother left him. After that he moved out and I hardly used to see him but he was boldface enough to come and take me to where he and the next woman was living occasionally on a weekend. Whenever they got close together i used to run in and cough up my father. I was about 5years old. That really played with my mentals. Not a nice situation.

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2012, 11:42 pm

boy i'd blackmail daddy outside woman for a bull

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » March 4th, 2012, 3:10 am

Black Start wrote:

I never said that I would go barefaced, and I never said I would get caught :|

Imagine ah man having your mommy inna doggy or ah roastfowl.....but to each his own right? :roll:

Being devil's advocate here,

You find out that the man you grew up knowing as your dad, the man that your mom is married to when you came into this world, in fact is NOT your biological dad.

Would you then:

(a) Get ah pressure knowing all the doggystyle, crab-back, roastfowl and sundry other guts-out positions that she may have willingly received during his tenure?

(b) Would she then receive aforementioned blowout because you are a horn chile and she taking man long before you even touch down on this rock called Earth?

(c) Would you then continue in the same vein and planass yuh real fadda for sexing up yuh mammie resulting in your creation even though she was married to some hard-working sucker who was just trying to provide for his family while his wife was away taking level pile in some shady guest house, hustling up before she loose her lil deposit and yuh fadda reach back home and realise she now walk in the house smelling of Lifebuoy and humming 97.1 tunes?

Or,

(d) DEAL WID IT AND STAY OUTTA BIG PEOPLE FACKIN BIZNIZ!!

Just like your parents, life is all about the choices made.

Answer seems obvious.

Don't start nutten, won't be nutten.

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2012, 6:12 am

BrotherHood wrote:Real life sutuation here. My father had an outside woman. My mother left him. After that he moved out and I hardly used to see him but he was boldface enough to come and take me to where he and the next woman was living occasionally on a weekend. Whenever they got close together i used to run in and cough up my father. I was about 5years old. That really played with my mentals. Not a nice situation.

Yuh mout' real real big! :lol:
Seriously, it would depend on a lot of factors like the hornee's mental state,STD's like someone said, etc etc..

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » March 4th, 2012, 7:25 am

suppose u is the outside man picknee- and u eh know?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » March 4th, 2012, 8:10 am

^ That's a whole new thread right there buddy. The way people deal with the situation I would like to think will depend highly on their level of maturity....and/or how much they love their parents.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » March 4th, 2012, 8:48 am

Nah me ain't need to saying nothing. Mommy done deal with dat scene.

Postby TRAE » March 4th, 2012, 10:35 am

if it were my mom... would probably say she is a bad thing....
if it were me dad... sh!t happrns

Postby bushwakka » March 4th, 2012, 10:59 am

might mean u was an outside chile

Postby Stephon. » March 4th, 2012, 11:01 am

BrotherHood wrote:Real life sutuation here. My father had an outside woman. My mother left him. After that he moved out and I hardly used to see him but he was boldface enough to come and take me to where he and the next woman was living occasionally on a weekend. Whenever they got close together i used to run in and cough up my father. I was about 5years old. That really played with my mentals. Not a nice situation.

Sorry to hear that :(

Postby S_2NR » March 4th, 2012, 11:04 am

TMI?