If there is one thing that I have learned by reading this thread,
It is that opinions are like rectums
everybody has one
and most times they are full of ......

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby Cjruckus » February 26th, 2012, 5:09 pm

im waiting for the pro pics of the crash.

xr8id1968

Postby xr8id1968 » February 26th, 2012, 5:09 pm

Hitler finds out about the lambo crash

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby UML » February 26th, 2012, 5:14 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Yeah boy UML I sure anybody coulda make a better vid than that ent? Steups.

*tapes GoPro to Yard Fowl*

look your evidence right here
http://vimeo.com/37433179

Sinister_Audio wrote:
UML wrote:

good attempt but can be improved.......dont show the cams stuck to the car....dont show the panel van it following....dont show man taking pictures.

love how the emblem was blurred and became readable at the start of the video....real wicked.....was really looking forward to the rest of the vid when i saw that....but was disappointed with them unprofessional parts.

keep up the good work.

hope to see the car back up and running soon.

how about:

1. this isnt a lamborghini advertisement...

2. there is ONLY ONE ME... if you need an audible definition of what that means click here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... qjK_0#t=9s

3. for ONCE i actually WANTED to show the one and only Mr Lyden Thomas, in doin his thing....to put a face behind all the amazing work he does, if you click on the youtube video you'll see his name and his website http://www.lydenthomas.com and his full res pics of the car. So it was purposely edited in.

4. this wasnt a movie set, this aint no ken block, cause if it was, i would have recommended Mr Kendall Layne to them, the producer and director of this: http://vimeo.com/37433179
which i honestly think is the best automotive video to be released from trinidad. True skill, editing, direction and production. (Professional) ...who works with a team, and has a goal.

5. umadbro?

ok sorry continue failing at what u doing.....think small...stay small....you and your ego will only be "big" here

keep reaching for the stars :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Rainman » February 26th, 2012, 5:16 pm

xr8id1968 wrote:Hitler finds out about the lambo crash

Wow, we haven't seen that before!!!!!!!!

:roll: :roll:

Anand699
Location: msn messenger,the screen name is anand699@hotmail.com

Postby Anand699 » February 26th, 2012, 5:20 pm

wtf!.....

Postby Trini Hookah » February 26th, 2012, 5:21 pm

With regards to even what Duane said UML pointed me in the direction of the vid that SINISTER posted after he clearly say the man has a team.

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 5:30 pm

a healthy rate of beatup has developed in ched. keep it up

Lisa1209

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 5:35 pm

To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 26th, 2012, 5:39 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to!

Is he willing to share these funds?

If yes PM me.

If no, post his address, would like to pay him a visit. :)

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:42 pm

^^your welcome
Last edited by black start on February 26th, 2012, 5:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 5:42 pm

so a man driving recklessly in a car park = accident?

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 5:43 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

is ur punanz phat?

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:43 pm

this lambo thing causing real bachannal bai.....

Postby honda hoe » February 26th, 2012, 5:44 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:To all the Trini Macco's posting ridiculous comments on this thread about My Cousins Lamborghini. You people really need to stop making false accusations! To set the record straight...IT WAS JUST AN ACCIDENT!! Accidents do happen you know, and it can happen to anyone.... The Lambo is repairable.... One person has a minor injury, but is doing just fine. The Subaru is also repairable and belongs to him also. To let you all know my cousin has the funds to buy another Lambo if he wants to! So people, don't worry about how fast he drives his vehicle or what happens to it! He will just have to drive one of his other high end vehicles while his Lambo gets fixed! :lol: and Thanks to everyone for also making this THE TALK OF TRINIDAD!! :D

u create an account just to say dat?

ironic that the very same small minded ppl u 'laughing' at causing u so much chest palpitations

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 5:44 pm

tork nah!! tork nah!!!!

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 5:45 pm

^yea i see ah chic swing infront of ah frontier in tgr north carpark and get the whole front of she p11 lick wey....

*lesson-parking in car parts is dangerous, park in rivers instead*

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 26th, 2012, 5:51 pm

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 26th, 2012, 5:53 pm

rfari wrote:

is ur punanz phat?

i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2012, 5:56 pm

pics or u lie......................

Postby gastly369 » February 26th, 2012, 5:59 pm

get it while stocks last !!

popcorn and ENOS FS :drinking: :drinking:

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 6:05 pm

geometron wrote:
rfari wrote:

is ur punanz phat?

i knw he cuzzin... fat is joke apart frm being black n mocky...! nex time yuh plannin to coast in d carnival celebrations waving yuh black armpit lisa n belly flapping outside yuh white aeropostale t-shirt, u shud tink of that lambo's demise...cuz i taut u was a free knock bout beti that he got free when he purchased the car but lo n behold yuh is he family...tork dunnnn...

WHOOOOAAAAAGGGAAARRRRDDDD!!!!!!1111

Postby black start » February 26th, 2012, 6:10 pm

geometron wrote:
rfari wrote:

is ur punanz phat?

*certificate of ownership has been provided*

Postby Damien » February 26th, 2012, 6:12 pm

what d phoq

afterburners

Postby afterburners » February 26th, 2012, 6:23 pm

Ur cousin could buy a rapid rail and drive it to Movie Towne for all i care, once nobody except his fans and admirers on the road when he driving. U miss the biggest point, which is that somebody got injured and if he doh have enough sense not to crash a car in a parking lot, lord help he on the road with he toys. Anyway, who interested in hearing what passengers have to say about driving skills? Not me. Still waiting to hear who is this charm of a driver who tink is Scalectrix up inna car park. :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » February 26th, 2012, 6:36 pm

hope all injured a speedy recovery....

Lisa1209

Postby Lisa1209 » February 26th, 2012, 6:43 pm

rfari wrote:is ur punanz phat?

Mine is too "phat" for your "thin" stick. :lol:

Postby rfari » February 26th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Lisa1209 wrote:
rfari wrote:is ur punanz phat?

Mine is too "phat" for your "thin" stick. :lol:

:D too "phat". So I heard. geometron done buss the file. Fat gyal need luv too unno babes. Is no scn by me. Wha yuh for?