Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby ismithx » February 26th, 2012, 10:40 am

yeah what is????

Postby K74T » February 26th, 2012, 10:51 am

07baracuda wrote:To all the JERGEN'S men allyuh fell the owner care bout allyuh ,defending him allyuh getting on like some school girls see ah lil fancy car and yuh pantie drop instantly.And just as how he has ah right to buy what he wants is just so people have ah right to there opinion,allyuh doh know what going on if he trying to get insurance money,so you trying to tell me all that big brakes and still couldn't stop in time anyway according tuh inshan it good fuh him.

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 10:57 am

hoss, about 9 o'clock last nite a guy on work pulled up the vid with tha gallardo in trincity. i nearly dropped down, thinkin it eh make sense doing no 3ltr 2jz no more cause it have gtr, phantom, now a fleckin lambo.

then this mornin about 3 we saw this thread bout it in a bounc-i-dent. i laughed like a school girl, cause i know how the thread would have been. but i wasn't really laughin at the man, i laughin at the situation.

imagine, lil ol trini get so big up that man bouncing gallardo in deep south normel normel..

we reach...

Postby Chimera » February 26th, 2012, 11:03 am

imagine when the subie owner gone home and telling the husband/daddy
"I swear...a Lamborghini rear end me"

SkiiLLr

Postby SkiiLLr » February 26th, 2012, 11:04 am

how the f**k he ended up under the SUV?!? ..lol

iM@st@1

Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby iM@st@1 » February 26th, 2012, 11:05 am

Unfortunate, what a way to fack up a bess machine unda show off ting...at least learn to conduct the ting properly 1st...noob

Postby sMASH » February 26th, 2012, 11:06 am

nah bai, hitler get orn bru-tal dere dread....

Postby sliderz1 » February 26th, 2012, 11:09 am

9 pages in one night, de mc

speedy recovery to all involved, including vehicles

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 26th, 2012, 11:12 am

so ah hear 'twas nexen tyres?

young ravi

Postby young ravi » February 26th, 2012, 11:13 am

people bashin on the man on facebook because he take daddy car an crash it already......same day he get to drive it........an is the man son self who tell everybody on facebook

firstchoicett

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby firstchoicett » February 26th, 2012, 11:15 am

Before and after added

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 26th, 2012, 11:16 am

nareshseep wrote:so ah hear 'twas nexen tyres?

Nexen is a boss... how come I ent crash yet?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 26th, 2012, 11:25 am

MISHI wrote:
nareshseep wrote:so ah hear 'twas nexen tyres?

Nexen is a boss... how come I ent crash yet?

cause yuh driving evo, dem thing cah go fass :D

yuh en see d scubby was in front owa :D :D :D

OMG cheap bodi, cheap panty, rotten tomato and another fackin version uh dat hitler video

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad BEFORE AND AFTER ADDED 26/2/2012

Postby UML » February 26th, 2012, 11:33 am

good attempt but can be improved.......dont show the cams stuck to the car....dont show the panel van it following....dont show man taking pictures.

love how the emblem was blurred and became readable at the start of the video....real wicked.....was really looking forward to the rest of the vid when i saw that....but was disappointed with them unprofessional parts.

keep up the good work.

hope to see the car back up and running soon.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2012, 11:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:imagine when the subie owner gone home and telling the husband/daddy

buh you eh read whey de man say how lambo man line up de lambo and drive straight into the subie...which de man say how was also owned by the lambo man?

SR pm meh nah hoss...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 26th, 2012, 11:40 am

Soon to be seen on http://www.wreckedexotics.com, if it not up already.

krazy

Postby krazy » February 26th, 2012, 11:43 am

smh......plz doh put d r35 in d same class as d lambo, there's ah difference between racin and jus plain showin off

afterburners

Postby afterburners » February 26th, 2012, 11:51 am

not a word abt it in d newpapers, like it never happen, strange

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2012, 11:52 am

Rainman wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh

Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.

Iacv, service it or replace.

Checked that, complete service done, all filters, intake taken off and cleaned.

Suspect the intank pump, when trying to start cold, engine stutters and cuts off and the intank pump hums loudly. 14psi? That can't be right.

How is the fuel delivery under load?

Under load there is no discernable problem, but remember the hp pump on the block is mechanical, so at high rpm that charges the fuel rail, the intank acts as a feeder.
I don't drive hard 120km/h at most so can't say for wot.

Postby Rainman » February 26th, 2012, 11:58 am

Rainman wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I have nothing to add or even an opinion..........ehhhhhhhh

Anyone knows what pressure i should be getting from my intank fuel pump? 4g93gdi, presently getting 14psi on the scan tool. Car hard starting when cold and stutters when reversing sometimes.

Iacv, service it or replace.

Checked that, complete service done, all filters, intake taken off and cleaned.

Suspect the intank pump, when trying to start cold, engine stutters and cuts off and the intank pump hums loudly. 14psi? That can't be right.

How is the fuel delivery under load?

Under load there is no discernable problem, but remember the hp pump on the block is mechanical, so at high rpm that charges the fuel rail, the intank acts as a feeder.
I don't drive hard 120km/h at most so can't say for wot.

Poor fuel delivery would be felt most under engine load, but the problem definitely seems intake /fuel related. Any trouble codes coming up?

Postby Chimera » February 26th, 2012, 12:07 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:imagine when the subie owner gone home and telling the husband/daddy

buh you eh read whey de man say how lambo man line up de lambo and drive straight into the subie...which de man say how was also owned by the lambo man?

SR pm meh nah hoss...

na i only read the first page really...eh have time to go tru all the pages lol

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 26th, 2012, 12:10 pm

esco2 wrote:I was like 2 cars away when it happened. He was trying to show off in a parking lot but ah lambo is not for dat. To much grip and he was driving like ah ass. He almost run off the road like 7 times. My heart was heavy seeing him do dat sheit with de car. after all de madness.... he line up and ran into that parked car.....
ah felt ah was dreaming when ah see dat....

men still feeling sorry for de dan? man make a self fail oui..

..but if he does bade in money...good for he soul yes..

sudesh

Postby sudesh » February 26th, 2012, 12:13 pm

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 26th, 2012, 12:16 pm

NXTREME wrote:thanks God it wasnt that bad, and no one was hurt.

just check out this one :cry:

u all eh see the scoobie in de start of dat vid watching de lambo cut-eye when he start de race....OBEAH I TELL YUH!!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 26th, 2012, 12:22 pm

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 26th, 2012, 12:22 pm

Do you see the difference between real money and young money? Take a look at the last 2 wrecked Italian exotics in Trinidad (Lambo included) and see how long it took for the owner's to crash them. Now only that, but look at the way in which they were crashed. There are lots of stories on 2NR that indicates both cars were often being driven like kants (showing off)

The flip side:
Now take a look at the other exotics like the Aston Martin, Bentley's, Ferrari, Maserati, etc. Do you see those owners driving their cars in way stated above? That's because the owners don't care to show off their vehicles or wealth. Those cars only getting driven when they feel like it. It's not an everyday grocery getter like the red Ferrari and this Gallardo

I see the same thing here in my area. The wealthy white/black man would take his exotic out to buy a newspaper or coffee and drive it like he going to a funeral, while the young money hustlers would drive their sheit daily! They would often be seen & HEARD (redline FTW) driving up and down the main street. When they not driving like kants, they would go to Mc Donalds to dust down the yellow F360 in dey yellow Ferrari jersey with he padna in the yellow Merci and both doors up *smh*

weed00020

Postby weed00020 » February 26th, 2012, 12:26 pm

Whey so all yuh delete meh original post an make ah new post an stil take all meh pictures all yuh eh easy

weed00020

Postby weed00020 » February 26th, 2012, 12:32 pm

But ah girl get damage in this an she foot break she in de hospital still

Humes

Postby Humes » February 26th, 2012, 12:32 pm

afterburners wrote:not a word abt it in d newpapers, like it never happen, strange

Without commenting on whether this should even be in the newspapers...

The accident happened after 7pm. Sunday newspapers usually go to print around 7pm on a Saturday night, because of all the supplement insertions, because Saturday is usually a slow news day, and because more papers need to be printed for Sunday than for weekdays.
This is why you can usually buy Sunday newspapers on Saturday night.

Presses only stop if something huge happens. This is not huge.

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP?????

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 26th, 2012, 12:58 pm

link wrote:
trinivampire wrote:gtr r35, now this..so sad

OYE...
doh bash dat GTR35.......at least d man was learning the car the proper way....ON A CLOSED COURSE.....
:idea:

:| 2NR members have short memories. Everyone seems to have forgotten the silver GTR that crashed on the UBH (not a closed course by the way) in the early morning hours. Anyway, that's just a fancy up Datsun (that I wish I could have :cry: ).