When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby goalpost » February 1st, 2012, 2:34 pm

Whoagardd in work this morning...pissed me the fcuk off....

When last you lose an entire document you typing for work because you accidentally click "no" to save?

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2012, 4:00 pm

never .. but current cut and lost work :|

when last yuh end up in ah situation like the video below :?

Postby gastly369 » February 4th, 2012, 4:45 pm

last week... still feeling lighter :lol:

when last you get ready bathe etc organize up and call out some padnas to route for some food and when yuh walk in the garage and see no vehicle ONLY to remember yuh send yuh car to the mechanic the day before :oops: :oops:

jusme

Postby jusme » February 24th, 2012, 8:04 pm

Never lol

When last u gears up to go to work & when u walk out your house u notice a big puddle of brakes fluid under your car? Steupssssss

Postby Hook » February 25th, 2012, 1:46 am

^^^ never *knocks on wood*...is jusyou

when was d las time yuh had a Tobago cow-skin souse?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 25th, 2012, 10:47 pm

Never

When was the last time you tried to kill (via clap) a mosquito and missed?

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2012, 10:52 pm

old years night .. tried to hit ah mosquito of a friends shoulder .. guess where i hit her instead :evilbat:

when last yuh looking for yuh car keys all over the place under de couch , bed, floor etc and it in yuh hands the whole time :drinking:

Postby ismithx » February 26th, 2012, 10:11 am

never....

when is the last time you looking all over the place for your slippers and it on your feet???

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 30th, 2012, 2:12 am

keep it rolling.........ammm.. long time..

when was d last time yuh bought new shoes and smell it?

Postby Hook » March 30th, 2012, 6:58 am

October.

When was d last time yuh reach by d barber for 6am on a public holiday just so you wouldn't waste an hour waiting on the same haircut later in the day?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 30th, 2012, 11:00 am

Never

When was the last time you just pick up a bottle and drink from it only to relise its not yours and u put it back and walk away to go rinse ur mouth?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 30th, 2012, 11:29 am

ah while now

when was de last time yuh get horn?

Postby Hook » March 30th, 2012, 1:47 pm

Kindergarten

When was d last time u fix a slippers with a safety pin cuz is a public holiday and yuh cyar buy a new one 'til 2mro?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 10th, 2012, 12:47 am

Today.

When last you get a heavy bleeding cut and didn't know you get it ?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 10th, 2012, 4:20 am

last week

when was the last time yuh taste yuh own break?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 10th, 2012, 5:30 am

and thats where we draw the line.............

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 10th, 2012, 7:50 am

Mudboy wrote:and thats where we draw the line.............

i was hoping tuh catch somebody bad with that one boyy.

just for kix, answer it nah

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2012, 9:49 am

^^^ actually, you could be setting yourself up for a fackup with a question like that eh

for example:
fackupguy wrote:
Yodins wrote:last week

when was the last time yuh taste yuh own break?

last time I kissed your mom

see?
plz avoid the potential fackup

anyways...

when was d last time yuh crack a dread puhpse in yuh office cuz yuh by yuhself, and as d room light up, somebody walks in?

Postby Dave » April 10th, 2012, 9:52 am

happens one time too many lol

and keeping with the question at hand..

when last yuh vent to atmosphere and like 5mins later it still lingering and is ah openish area?

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2012, 10:31 am

Sunday in d supermarket :lol: ...had to watch d yute man funny like if I thought it was him

when was d last time yuh buy doubles in a supermarket for lunch?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 10th, 2012, 10:35 am

some time last month

when was the last time you watch a old biblical film like Moses or sum Jesus movie and realize most of the women in it wasn't wearing on any bra's and you could of seen their nipples.....

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2012, 10:39 am

never...but I think I have Quo Vadis on DVD...brb, watching Quo Vadis

when was d last time yuh watch Quo Vadis?

Postby Stephon. » April 10th, 2012, 11:00 am

Idk what that is, when is the last time you was stuck driving at 40km/h on the highway because there were big trucks in ALL THREE LANES going at the SAME EFFING SPEED!!!!

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2012, 11:30 am

some day maybe two of three weeks ago just after T'cty lights...had a pic of it too but mih memory card get messed up las nite...gonna see if the back-up on mih PC have it

when was d last time yuh back-up/media sync yuh phone with yuh computer?

Postby MG Man » April 10th, 2012, 11:52 am

phones does do that now? O_O
when last yuh watch de blue water in de toilet bowl turn green while yuh pee?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 10th, 2012, 12:16 pm

Whenever I get blue water.

When last you going about own and get shock from live exposed wires?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 10th, 2012, 1:31 pm

any time i around live exposed wires

when was the last time you run from a bad dog?

Postby Stephon. » April 10th, 2012, 1:42 pm

Sunday, not really ran but it bit my pants and I kinda had to shake him off, he was small lol.

When is the last time you wake up in the middle of the night like a ninja and ran in the shower only to realize that you aren't actually late for work/school when you ketch yourself :lol:

Postby X2 » April 10th, 2012, 4:48 pm

2 weeks ago...

When is the last time you said something out loud that you meant to keep to yourself ?

Postby gastly369 » April 10th, 2012, 4:59 pm

today told ah man "you hatta be ah kant" in gear of war3 forget i was home .. thank god rents was outside oui

when last yuh brush cutting lawn and yuh minced up ah hot load ah dog sh!t.. fly all on yuh wall , clothes and safety shaded :oops: :oops: