roadracer7 wrote:there seems to be a miss communication here.
lost in translation & insinuation.
i haven't a clue to what just transpired here,inform me.
i'm the dummy at the helm.
nigie wrote:MOVE OVER MIDNIGHT....SUPER CHARGED 2800 cc![]()
With.... Gear box..![]()
cinco wrote:roadracer7 wrote:there seems to be a miss communication here.
lost in translation & insinuation.
i haven't a clue to what just transpired here,inform me.
i'm the dummy at the helm.
that car is no different to every escort/b watever/box lancer with a sr20 trown in it with no regard for safety or installation
see MD car for comparison
MG Man wrote:RR7, if u implying that cress is a competition car, then worse yet
O_o
Also, I see nothing chromed or blingy on MD's car, so I not sue where those remarks coming form...
MG Man wrote:RR7, if u implying that cress is a competition car, then worse yet
O_o
Also, I see nothing chromed or blingy on MD's car, so I not sue where those remarks coming form...
nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:RR7, if u implying that cress is a competition car, then worse yet
O_o
dem rims iz blingy....and back fenders is flared ...white car more original...so points deduction..
oh yeah and cracks in the windshield iz excuzable when u often see 145 mph....
cinco wrote:nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:RR7, if u implying that cress is a competition car, then worse yet
O_o
dem rims iz blingy....and back fenders is flared ...white car more original...so points deduction..
with stock brakes and suspension in a car that wasnt designed to hit that speed
nigie wrote:cinco wrote:nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:RR7, if u implying that cress is a competition car, then worse yet
O_o
with stock brakes and suspension in a car that wasnt designed to hit that speed
..I was just joking..allyuh lighten up...the cars are not in competition...mg just like the white one.... (secretly)
speedaholic wrote:da phoq is this shiz... alyuh rell need to grow up in here dred..
Midnight_Demon wrote:lmao. that car is in a MESS . dont even want the pics of it on the same page with mines