http://www.facebook.com/cnewslivePeople on Facebook Cussing C News for not knowing the Dimanche Gras wasnt 'live' an bringing out the results before the delayed show was finish ..
then C news Apologized
"C News Live
Please understand that though the TV broadcast was delayed, the results were issued via a social media platform in real time. We are obligated to post the results to thousands of C News followers who are NOT watching the show on TV but would still appreciate up-to-date results wherever they are - as we have done throughout this entire Carnival weekend. We do regret and apologise for affecting your Dimanche Gras experience."
this internet sweet for so 
The following is the list of winners in the Calypso Monarch competition
1. Duane O’Connor: The Hunt is On, Long Live Calypso
2. Kurt Allen: Long Live Calypso, When Will It End
3. Karene Asche: Against All Odds, You Will Win The Battle But
4. Devon Seale: One Is One, Snapshots
5. Heather Mac Intosh: The Adjective, One Gone
6. Dr. Hollis “Chalkdust” Liverpool: Shame Mr Shak, How’s Dat
7. Michael “Sugar Aloes” Osouna: Doh Force Meh Hand, Chinese Kidnapping
8. Dexter “Stinger” Parsons: My Reason For Being Here, Advice In Song
9. Brian London: Not Brian, Doh Complain - Come Plain
10. Sandra “Singing Sandra” Des Vignes-Millington: On Turning 50, Why I Sing
11. Lesley:Ann Ellis: Street Justice, Mothers and Others
12. Weston “Cro Cro” Rawlins: Say Something, Release Them
Roland St George is the new King of Carnival.
Charriss Bovell is the new Queen of Carnival.