FlyingCrappo wrote:yes the pic is from a public site........a carnival site !!!
They didnt specifically start a page "funniest pics" to make fun of ppl !!!
But then again knowing trinituner over the years "it doesnt surprise me"
And its also a waste trying to make sense outta nonsense here, so have fun guys.
FlyingCrappo wrote:yea kurpal_v2 ah going to pitch marble with yuh mudda.
rollingstock wrote:FlyingCrappo wrote:is all fun and games until someone gets hurt................Greypatch post the pics , why he dont post a pic of his gyal or sister or mudda.
Because his gyal/sister/mudda's pic is not on a public site.
They knowing went to a party, their pic was taken, if you have a problem take it up with the photographer or website that first posted it.
In the meantime........
1. Source a fire extinguisher
2. Remove your drawers.
3. Pull pin from extinguisher.
4. Insert nozzle in rectum.
5. Depress trigger.
6. Pray to God it is powerful enough to reach your chest.
7. Post pics, i wanna see
FlyingCrappo wrote:is all fun and games until someone gets hurt.................
Hook wrote:*hides puteegal*
Hook wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Toyopet wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:
This ain't funny man, me likes
South Man wrote:
De fok![]()
Watch carefully!
pioneer wrote:a buttom...touch it