Want to solve problem

battlefield 3

Re: Want to solve problem

Postby battlefield 3 » February 10th, 2012, 7:15 pm

@shogun thanks man yeah am not that kind of guy to cuss plp back and stuff but i feel i will have to do that next time they call :) @rfari nope they dont knw where am living

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 11th, 2012, 11:19 pm

boy fack dem...they sounding like hustlers
if you have any way of recording the conversations get the quiet one to repeat that it working fine.

keep that and yuh orn...i eh think they spending thousands of dollars to put you in court.

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » February 11th, 2012, 11:29 pm

@smokeygti they were really looking like hustlers and i think i will try to record the convo if they decide to call again :)

Postby Trini Hookah » February 11th, 2012, 11:40 pm

Sorry to hear about this OP.

I always call rfari for transactions, I usually get a couple more dollars when they're in fear.

A dinner special and rfari movin' anywhere with you.

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » February 11th, 2012, 11:42 pm

@vrampersad14 lol kool

unknown person

Postby unknown person » February 12th, 2012, 12:10 pm

battlefield 3 wrote:hi guys i have a problem concerning someone purchasing a laptop here from me and would like your suggestions or advice.

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=416920

1.the laptop was sold on Tue Jan 17, 2012 and in good working condition,i got scared because the 2guys was looking suspicious one was very quiet and the other was looking like he wanted to take the laptop and run off,so i made sure they put on the laptop to see that everything was in order and they said kool everything working good.

2.after 7days of purchase one of them call and said the laptop was`nt not coming on 2days after purchase(why they did`nt call me in 2days then)they said they carry it by some technician and he said the motherboard gone and they want back their cash so i said ok i will arrange to refund.

3.after a week one of them call think it was the quiet one and said the laptop is working fine.no problems at all if i can source a battery for him which i ordered for him.

4.today now the other one call me and start to cuss me he want his money back,so i said but the laptop is working right he said yes but i want my money back so i dont knw what to do but find it strange really need advice on this situation.

if they get it back up and running, you don't need to refund them, cause its in their use and not yours....it have too much ah dam smartmen out dey da just lookin for ah quick dolla and go scam even ah baby and all

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » February 12th, 2012, 12:28 pm

boi, give them back their money b4 they come for you,,,

Postby black start » February 12th, 2012, 1:38 pm

op tuner is filled with alot of people like that...trust me....dont try to reason with them, they are leeches and should be dealt with accordingly....