evolution7tt wrote:Puh lease. I have the fastest evo.. it's a 7, of course.
AllTrac wrote:this looking like ah bandit thread, if anything i thought rfari would of been the op
weed00020 wrote:evolution7tt wrote:Puh lease. I have the fastest evo.. it's a 7, of course.
wha yuh have in it
Black Start wrote:weed00020 wrote:evolution7tt wrote:Puh lease. I have the fastest evo.. it's a 7, of course.
wha yuh have in it
he have the same thing everybody else in trinidad have in de car.....b14 engine![]()
gracen wrote:AllTrac wrote:this looking like ah bandit thread, if anything i thought rfari would of been the op
ewww Forza...Shift FTW![]()
Me eh kno bout allyuh buh I have d baddest and fastest B14![]()
Had to do a lil small mods for the 20 foot rims to fit tho but it was worth it
weed00020 wrote:who has de fastest evo or subaru in de country
who has de best looking evo or subaru
overal post yuh pics and lets start de convo
weed00020 wrote:Black Start wrote:weed00020 wrote:evolution7tt wrote:Puh lease. I have the fastest evo.. it's a 7, of course.
wha yuh have in it
he have the same thing everybody else in trinidad have in de car.....b14 engine![]()
lol..... this thread sad
BlitzMekenzie wrote:gracen wrote:AllTrac wrote:this looking like ah bandit thread, if anything i thought rfari would of been the op
ewww Forza...Shift FTW
you couldda cream them elbows b4 bai..![]()
.. anyhow d four-teen looking good on the 20 foot crims..
tr1ad wrote:AllTrac wrote:this looking like ah bandit thread, if anything i thought rfari would of been the op
ah wondering mehself now....
like i open up for trouble
geometron wrote:fastest evo - concrete works white one
fastest subaru- jody ali drm carz...
Ignorant Ignis wrote:yes i know im feeding the trolls![]()
Captainzaak wrote:Is it me alone or did anyone else read this title as "WTK WHO HAS DE FATTEST"?
Hook wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:yes i know im feeding the trolls![]()
you KNOW this is gonna happen, right?
gracen wrote:AllTrac wrote:this looking like ah bandit thread, if anything i thought rfari would of been the op
ewww Forza...Shift FTW![]()
weed00020 wrote:who has de fastest evo or subaru in de country
who has de best looking evo or subaru
overal post yuh pics and lets start de convo
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Kaleem wah fackrey yuh asking the people , thats the kinda question a person who interested in a car will ask , U is ah Rum And Music Danraj now , long live your days for speed old man hahaa, go an facking tune the corolla music and buy ah bottle and two tweeter cause your heights missing in the war your music does sound like LMAO