Geek-e-Zone wrote:Actual recording has higher quality. Another reason why your DVRs should do higher than CIF recording because you can't make out faces at a distance.
Also we don't lock the mailbox because years now noone was insane enough to steal anything. But I put a lock on it now.
Video is of a neighbour who has been verbally abusing my mom and wife for a few days now. Stole all mails; bank statements, bills and don't know what else.
Made a report and still waiting on police to arrive.
She move rel brisk though. Secure your premises yes, get a proper DVR. I need to upgrade my DVR to do D1 recording as well, the current one only does CIF.
DevilZ wrote:follow my 3 step program
kidnap neighbour (she have mad papers ent? nobody missin dat)...gag and tie in basement/storeroom...torture daily
Geek-e-Zone wrote:Gonna have to watch out tonight yes and yea new gate soon, lock on mailbox. Tweaked the camera positioning and last but not least, a
AllTrac wrote:dude where u living? that looking like some where in kenya :s
K74T wrote::pics:
deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail
when she open it ,it go blow off piece ah she hand!
she is ah nosy muda kant jus like HOOK.
deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail