Gone in 60 seconds - end of season 1

Kish

Gone in 60 seconds - end of season 1

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 1:11 pm

Actual recording has higher quality. Another reason why your DVRs should do higher than CIF recording because you can't make out faces at a distance.

She move rel brisk though. Secure your premises yes, get a proper DVR. I need to upgrade my DVR to do D1 recording as well, the current one only does CIF.

First video was when we had no lock on the mailbox.

Second and third videos was the next day when she tried to plant evidence.

This is actually getting a little hilarious now.

How to frame someone. Part 1 - Planting the evidence. She put mails that she stole from her daughter into our mailbox.

How to frame someone. Part 2 - Scope out and return for planted evidence
OH SHEET. There's a lock now.
Last edited by Kish on February 11th, 2012, 8:29 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: Gone in 60 seconds

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2012, 1:22 pm

wow...

just wow

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2012, 1:24 pm

d phoqq..they stealing mails now...

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2012, 1:26 pm

No offense, but get a better gate.

Postby stev » February 9th, 2012, 1:29 pm

god job catching her on video. dat beyotch....and get a better gate.

Postby Bizzare » February 9th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Da gate doing just what a gate suppose to do. Dat wukking

I woulda take matters into my own hands. But first, I'd show her the video so when she gets whats coming she'll know why. :evilbat:

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2012, 1:40 pm

stev you should make a report to ... and see if you get back your letter

Postby hydroep » February 9th, 2012, 1:41 pm

Hmmph...it's a pity that a man could still get charged for using a booby trap to "defend" his own property oui...:mad:

Postby Hook » February 9th, 2012, 1:55 pm

lol...take back off d padlock...and put one of these in d mailbox

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2012, 2:09 pm

tr1ad wrote:stev you should make a report to ... and see if you get back your letter

HAHAHAAHHAA

Postby BrotherHood » February 9th, 2012, 2:10 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:d phoqq..they stealing mails now...

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2012, 2:11 pm

cinco wrote:
tr1ad wrote:stev you should make a report to ... and see if you get back your letter

HAHAHAAHHAA

LOL!!

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 2:48 pm

lol yea I have to change the gate, building a sliding one but waiting on the moolah.

and well police came, then ambulance cause she claims that she has "mad papers" and well they took her vitals and sent her back on her way. nothing could be done apparently.

Also she threatened to chap me and my family in front the officer. Just have to be careful now yes.

"Mad papers" seems to be immunity yes.

*looks for mad paper application forms*

But you have to admit for a mad person (even though i don't think she really is insane but rather just playing) she moved rel slick.

i got back a wasa bill and a bank statement but not sure what else was taken. my late dad still gets mails from national geo and other stuff so just have to count losses yes.

Postby Hook » February 9th, 2012, 2:51 pm

yuh cyar chill out by d tree and wait 'til she in yuh yard to blaze some leather belt on dat?

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 2:51 pm

Also thing is i worked last night and went to sleep 3am, so i was out. Only to hear around half 8 another neighbour was banging on my door. That's y it's good to live peaceful with your neighbours (obviously not some)

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 2:53 pm

Hook wrote:yuh cyar chill out by d tree and wait 'til she in yuh yard to blaze some leather belt on dat?

I think all the neighbours want to do that as she always cussing everyone for the last week. Have to make it look inconspicuous.

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2012, 2:56 pm

where to get my mad papers application form?

Postby cinco » February 9th, 2012, 3:07 pm

bar ah soap inna socks
sorfen she ass wid it

Postby BrotherHood » February 9th, 2012, 3:16 pm

Res ah good lash with ah piece of 2by4 across she back. All insanity gone with that one.

Postby SR » February 9th, 2012, 3:19 pm

so why wasnt your gate locked???

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 9th, 2012, 3:22 pm

The fact that it's a woman and taking advantage of her would be easy I would of went over to her house and beat the crap out of her >.< (Physically)

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2012, 3:28 pm

gracen wrote:The fact that it's a woman and taking advantage of her would be easy I would of went over to her house and beat the crap out of her >.< (Physically)

right right :roll:

rksam

Postby rksam » February 9th, 2012, 3:29 pm

Wow!.. It have real bold face people yes... mad or not.

Pal get a bull pisle and let them have two across they back.. After that all madness done.

Kish

Postby Kish » February 9th, 2012, 3:31 pm

SR wrote:so why wasnt your gate locked???

sorry there SR. I hit PM instead of quote.

Moms left home about a half hour before and I was sleeping.

and it was broad daylight, never had this problem before. Besides the other neighbours always keep watch as they are always there so they actually saw her and I started going through recordings.

Postby teems1 » February 9th, 2012, 4:12 pm

Would Ian Alleyne be able to help with your dilemma?

Postby shogun » February 9th, 2012, 4:16 pm

whole week is sig material from you jed!...easy yourself nuh!?!? :lol:

wow! @ video, BTW.

Postby Rainman » February 9th, 2012, 4:22 pm

gracen wrote:The fact that it's a woman and taking advantage of her would be easy I would of went over to her house and beat the crap out of her >.< (Physically)

Postby skylinechild » February 9th, 2012, 4:57 pm

damn man.....she real slick to go with your mail jus so....and insanity is not immunity.....you just have to get the right lawyer / judge and they takin care of that easy easy....

scary thing is...how long has this person been going through your mail..... :shock:
build a better gate with the mail box onto it....

for the time being get a snake or sum so and put it in your mailbox.....and record it...lets see the reaction

and BTW i tell u from now i want gone in 60 secs for Christmas on blu ray..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby stev » February 9th, 2012, 4:58 pm

K74T wrote:
cinco wrote:

HAHAHAAHHAA

LOL!!

:lol: allyuh eh have nun better to do. eh eh

Postby Mark! » February 9th, 2012, 5:03 pm

U should put dog poop in ur mailbox