*KRONIK* wrote:wifey spotted this.....
MG Man wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:wifey spotted this.....
mek sure she panty still in place eh
scotty_buttons wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:wifey spotted this.....
that's the M3 no? It's at mt hope rooftop restaurant car park kinda often; wonder who the owner is...
wagon r wrote:^..you...i linin up a shoot soon. keep yuh phone nearby.
White CZ4A wrote:Victory_Specification wrote:Habit7 wrote:After seeing that XJ, if I was the PM, I would start thinking that its time to ditch the S class. We need to keep it within the Commonwealth.
Agreed, but aren't Jag owned by Ford?
Jaguar and Range Rover are owned by Tata (India)
Garrett Inside wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Victory_Specification wrote:Habit7 wrote:After seeing that XJ, if I was the PM, I would start thinking that its time to ditch the S class. We need to keep it within the Commonwealth.
Agreed, but aren't Jag owned by Ford?
Jaguar and Range Rover are owned by Tata (India)
Wait.........!!!
Yuh mean tata like them truck dat was rottening down by Carib car park some years ago that barely wok when dey was new!!
Seriously!!!?
uttamj wrote:although its own by tata they stay true to being british as only the money comes from india and tata is very generous with funding for r&d
MG Man wrote:google is your friend
SUNNYB310GUY wrote:i hear some ah dem tata truck actually made entirely outta wood. so yuh know when yuh crash one ah dem ting..yuh dead one time.