UML wrote:
speedaholic wrote:on a real note tho.. its reallly a shame when Power and Greed get the best of people...
God save us all... :\
Greypatch wrote:Austin Jack Warner has pulled more new votes for the UNC than all the moonilal's, rambachan's, baraths', kamla's COMBINED.
Jack DOES NOT DESERVE this type of treatment.
and they will feel it sooner than later.
DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
NOT AT ALL. Indian people are the MOST jealous full people.
geometron wrote:AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
rly? then y d crime r commited by afro-ppl that dus jealous injun's wealth?
Habit7 wrote:geometron wrote:AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
Sat and Selwyn Cudjoe, is that you?
Greypatch wrote:These POLITICIANS swear an oath at Presidents House.
Can someone please post said oath. ??
How easily they forget who elected them and why.
To serve the people is used conveniently when they want to use the VOTERS.
AllTrac wrote:Habit7 wrote:geometron wrote:AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
Sat and Selwyn Cudjoe, is that you?![]()
doh worry he is de kind that does rush to put flowers round panday neck
Dizzy28 wrote:I, A. B., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) .......
crossdrilled wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:I, A. B., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) .......
If I am ever elected, I will swear in as a pastafarian.
geometron wrote:AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
eliteauto wrote:geometron wrote:AllTrac wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^^Actually, that sounds like typical KFC-osaurus behaviour (sour grapes mentality).
how many such crimes actually exist vs such crimes the UNC says exist?
Indians/Negros worst enemy in Trinidad = Other Indians
I, ...., do swear by insert respective Holy Book here (solemnly affirm) that I will bear true faith and allegiance to Trinidad and Tobago and will uphold the Constitution and the law, that I will conscientiously, impartially and to the best of my ability discharge my duties as .............................. and do right to all manner of people without fear or favour, affection ir ill-will.