Blackberry help to recover it

dr_wildman

Blackberry help to recover it

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 3:13 pm

Yea 2nrs i had my phone in the banister while washing my car. Walk inside and when i come outside i realize it was gone. Anyone can help me recover it in anyway plz thx

Re: Blackberry help to recover it

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 29th, 2012, 3:20 pm

dr_wildman wrote:Yea 2nrs i had my phone in the banister while washing my car. Walk inside and when i come outside i realize it was gone. Anyone can help me recover it in anyway plz thx

Have you checked to see if it fell off the banister?

It's a Blackberry, no big loss there. Just get a new phone and upload your backed up data to the new phone.

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 3:34 pm

Its a big lost to me because i want back some personal info i have in it. I search everywhere

Postby AllTrac » January 29th, 2012, 3:42 pm

tried calling it?

Postby cinco » January 29th, 2012, 3:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:tried calling it?

stop trying to be sensible
of course the first thing he did was come on 2nr instead of that DUH

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 4:02 pm

Yea ring it real plenty search around to see if i hear it nothing.

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2012, 4:27 pm

whatever u do, don't deactivate the sim as yet!!! it might help u get some leads on who took it (if it was taken). is it possible that some bird picked it up and took off with it?

Postby gastly369 » January 29th, 2012, 4:33 pm

dr_wildman wrote:Its a big lost to me because i want back some personal info i have in it. I search everywhere

never do that :|

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » January 29th, 2012, 4:34 pm

Blackberry Protect

all now you coulda find de location (might be a bit off) lock de phone, let it emit a loud ass siren call (even in silent mode) or wipe de phone. Yuh could send a meesage and all to the phone letting the person or bird know to return it

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 29th, 2012, 4:40 pm

sucks to be you, no BB protect, no more BB

Paullct

Postby Paullct » January 29th, 2012, 4:49 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:It's a Blackberry, no big loss there. Just get a new phone and upload your backed up data to the new phone.

THIS

Postby redmanjp » January 29th, 2012, 4:58 pm

Paullct wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:It's a Blackberry, no big loss there. Just get a new phone and upload your backed up data to the new phone.

THIS

assuming he actually backup his data :|

BB protect ppl!

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 5:05 pm

Stuepz real stress with this sh*tting phone.....

Postby brams112 » January 29th, 2012, 5:26 pm

how could someone ninja ur fone from ur banister pallie?guessing ur live in a deadly place,because the same person could come into your house when you are inside

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 7:09 pm

tell me this thing nah but is small thing.......i must get them how far can they be....maybe some little youth men but them eh know i normel :D they could of ask me for it because it was for sale XD

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2012, 7:20 pm

OP it still ringing?

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 7:37 pm

nah i call bmo and made them cut it. i reported it to the police but we would see what they would do for me. Just the info the phone have is have me a little worried thats all

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 29th, 2012, 8:03 pm

nekkid pics of ya powder neck guntress?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2012, 8:55 pm

Lucky they didn't take the banister too.

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » January 29th, 2012, 8:59 pm

pimptacular wrote:nekkid pics of ya powder neck guntress?

yuh check to see if is she who have it?

*TEAM TROLL*

Paullct

Postby Paullct » January 29th, 2012, 9:08 pm

pimptacular wrote:nekkid pics of ya powder neck guntress?

we all know dais wa it is :lol: :lol:

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 9:36 pm

Hahahahaha na man fellas how alyuh cud say that abt her she not no guntress and she dont have the phone but she did tell me to get rid of it because of bbm XD lmao is ah indoress lol yea boi phone have like pics and thing

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » January 29th, 2012, 9:55 pm

if you have the IMIE # I think you can get the the phone locked ........ and the pin # is specific to the phone, so send a request to it later down the road......or get a msg sent from one of bbm friends telling the person who has the phone to return it (to you or a specific location) because it is being tracked and they will be caught soon........suggestions!

Postby Bizzare » January 29th, 2012, 9:59 pm

Oh forkk..... fella ah think ah see yuh chick pon trinipornswingers.com :lol:

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 29th, 2012, 10:06 pm

yea stock....to bad for them that is when people hand 2 fast XD

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » January 29th, 2012, 11:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:Oh forkk..... fella ah think ah see yuh chick pon trinipornswingers.com :lol:

:lol: you beat me to it

Postby cinco » January 30th, 2012, 8:24 am

dr_wildman wrote:yea stock....to bad for them that is when people hand 2 fast XD

dr_wildman

Postby dr_wildman » January 30th, 2012, 10:44 am

hoping that the cops get it back for me

Paullct

Postby Paullct » January 30th, 2012, 12:17 pm

dr_wildman wrote:hoping that the cops get it back for me

police actually recovered my stolen wallet, twice :oops:

thanks again coppers :wink: