Aaron 2NR wrote:So why don't people give their experience at outside mechanics???
MG Man wrote:She: well de proper ting is to bring een de car *rolls eyes*
ABA Trading LTD wrote:at my outside mechanic..i know for one my vehicle eh disappear and anyone went to run errands with it when I come to collect it![]()
that ever happen to anyone else @ their outside mechanic?
crossdrilled wrote:MG Man wrote:She: well de proper ting is to bring een de car *rolls eyes*
Bhai, de oman telling yuh in code to bring in yuh car, she have a nice place for you to park it.... but prolly for the best, she would have been dissapointed to learn that you have a mini.
crossdrilled wrote:MG Man wrote:She: well de proper ting is to bring een de car *rolls eyes*
Bhai, de oman telling yuh in code to bring in yuh car, she have a nice place for you to park it.... but prolly for the best, she would have been dissapointed to learn that you have a mini.
pete wrote:Sometimes the dealers aren't as expensive as you think. Last year I had to change my sway bar bushings, thought "nah, LSM gonna be too expensive lemme just check the guy out the road to do that for me" his price was $300. Called LSM after I made arrangements with him and found out it was $250 to change them.Only thing is I'd have to make an appointment and I wanted them done before a dex event so I just went to the guy. Since then I've decided to call them first to see how much to do work on the car if I can't do it myself.
Stephon. wrote:Anyone knows if you get your warranty voided at Southern Sales if you cross the 1000 km mark? Right now I'm currently at 760 and my first appointment date is set at March 1st. I gotta call them on Monday morning to get my date moved up, but what if it isn't moved up in time and I go over by about 500km?
Stephon. wrote:I worded myself wrong, the first service is at 1000km, then every other 5000km.
nareshseep wrote:There is no problem I see with dealer maintained ... except if was me I would like to be present for anything being done on my vehicle
shaneelal wrote:nareshseep wrote:There is no problem I see with dealer maintained ... except if was me I would like to be present for anything being done on my vehicle
Do dealers allow this?
shaneelal wrote:nareshseep wrote:There is no problem I see with dealer maintained ... except if was me I would like to be present for anything being done on my vehicle
Do dealers allow this?