BANzai Rastafarai wrote:cinco wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT
why all d beat up bout back in d days 10s was normel
allyuh is d same men bawlin camden is not a properly prepared track it cant handle the big power
how d FORNK allyuh expect dem men to run decent times on an unprepped track?
outside with that....mankind KNOW the track un-prepped and STILL going and run and THEN using the FAILBOOK EXCUSE that the track "not prepped"?
steups.... is best yuh go onna dyno and beat up yuh chess we!!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:....listen at the end of the day....peter still HOLDS a 10.1 slip....
sparx HOLDS a 10.5 slip
jodi, 8.8
dessie 9.7
singh 9.6
aaron 9.6
chester 10.1
navin 8.2
ppl still tlkin?
10.1 my arse..we went through that vid already...he did AT LEAST and 11something.....buh leh meh hush meh kyant...my body not BB Pellet proof...
For all my critics, i love you all guys, but it is a great sport, come out and beat d time,and den we go talk.....
Sinister_Audio wrote:paging madcow for what?
9 sec snowmobile?
the fastest RB in the caribbean?
the first 1000hp RB?
the time he ran in grenada.....by himself.....with no timing system.....no spectators......no event......when he did 9.1?
when he did 580whp on 5 psi?
the fastest exploding rb on the startline at camden?
the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?
SR wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:paging madcow for what?
9 sec snowmobile?
the first 1000hp RB?
the time he ran in grenada.....by himself.....with no timing system.....no spectators......no event......when he did 9.1?
the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?
exactly
the man has done more illegal activites on the st than legal on the track
as for best blow up
sharelicksingh at arc drag and wind in nov2010
best lix collected and moo moo punched nos
banzai at drag and wind in nov
from a civic driven by a woman
yuh coulda hear dass coming in from the highway
SR wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:paging madcow for what?
9 sec snowmobile?
the first 1000hp RB?
exactly
the man has done more illegal activites on the st than legal on the track
as for best blow up
sharelicksingh at arc drag and wind in nov2010
best lix collected
banzai at drag and wind in nov
from a civic driven by a woman
yuh coulda hear dass coming in from the highway
sliderz1 wrote:paging Madcow.......
In D Spirit of Bacchanal
kurpal_v2 wrote:the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?
LoLoL
Yuh never hear bout the time in williumsville when he pull the same antics but he lost to a stock cedric with two drunk indian?
kurpal_v2 wrote:the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?
LoLoL
Yuh never hear bout the time in williumsville when he pull the same antics but he lost to a stock cedric with two drunk indian?
Sinister_Audio wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:the second place winner of a burnout IN competition after you do a donut and burnout and get special red smoked tyres, and then lose only to realise it was best burnout IN competition?
LoLoL
redundant
SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzz rawle will never live that down that day nah, that arc day will stick aaahaahhahaahaa
cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:cinco wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT
why all d beat up bout back in d days 10s was normel
allyuh is d same men bawlin camden is not a properly prepared track it cant handle the big power
how d FORNK allyuh expect dem men to run decent times on an unprepped track?
outside with that....mankind KNOW the track un-prepped and STILL going and run and THEN using the FAILBOOK EXCUSE that the track "not prepped"?
steups.... is best yuh go onna dyno and beat up yuh chess we!!!
indian please eh
doh make meh hadda beat yuh wid a 20b piston here eh
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:wayzzz rawle will never live that down that day nah, that arc day will stick aaahaahhahaahaa
Boy!! forever in the name of Infamy...will always be known as that.....sigh.....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ like yu eh reading d ched oarrrrrrrrrr?
Spakoukx!!
Boost factoriez!!!
LAHH KEEEZ!!! (only becuz iah does chessure meh life..)
Sinister_Audio wrote:....listen at the end of the day....peter still HOLDS a 10.1 slip....
sparx HOLDS a 10.5 slip
jodi, 8.8
dessie 9.7
singh 9.6
aaron 9.6
chester 10.1
navin 8.2
ppl still tlkin?