sMASH wrote:yes, my thinking is outlandish.
my thinking is that each and every citizen should have access to the best medical treatment available. not being royalty nor celebrity does not make u a secondary citizen, and should not limit u to secondary treatment.
the only difference a person's status in society should warrant is the security necessary.
on another angle, why can't trinidad and tobago health care system and professionals be considered just as world class as the cuban's? why can't people be flying in here to get the best treatment?
but, any way. rowley really think we would believe that security would block him, the leader of the pnm, access to manning, when even panday get in? and panday went with makela too, eh.
sMASH wrote:me eh back pedal, that was my thinking all along.
... and i too heard on the earwaves that the cubans were to be landing today.
Bizzare wrote:sMASH wrote:me eh back pedal, that was my thinking all along.
... and i too heard on the earwaves that the cubans were to be landing today.
anticipating this post in the "tuner dictionary" thread.
UML wrote:but seriously..when last i saw him on television i was shocked at how small (thin) and weak he looked...man get real old fast.
brams112 wrote:prayer vigil is in his office on coffee street,,,,man have to survive,,have to,,,, look how long robbie hold on,,,,,to suffer eh,,,,
trini mk5 wrote:sMASH wrote:I WOULD HAVE LIKED THAT HE GOT THE SAME TREATMENT AS ANY OTHER CITIZEN OF THIS COUNTRY, THE ONLY THING DIFFERENT WOULD BE EXTRA SECURITY as he is a public figure.
when my neighbor got a stroke, they did not fly in cuban doctors. when my uncle got his heart attack, no prime minister instruct no health minister to give the best care.
i wish him the same treatment as any citizen of trinidad should get!!!
my neighbor recently had a seizure and had to be hospitalized as an emergency. we were all shocked as to the improvement to the timeliness and service of the SFGH.
patos should be thankful that he had to go to the hospital when cornelis cleaned up the place and not while he was still in power.
get well soon patos, i want to see our justice system function properly for once wrt u and thiefchiera.
Dude seriously??Yuh uncle was ever a faking prime minister of any country?? so what assness yuh talking....geez man the thinking of some of allyuh plebs really astounding
meanwhile....tanty kams celebrating a crime reduction
trini mk5 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:The hypocrisy is deep in this thread!!
yip, I surprise they aint accuse him of eating babies too
So how come when the PM was in hospital you said nothing? Not even a 'get well soon'. Talk about hypocrisy .Habit7 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=398042&start=60
Would you also like all the verbal conversation transcripts I had during the said period?