jm3 wrote:i won't appear in hear now i have learned my lesson
Soundwave wrote:jm3 wrote:i won't appear in hear now i have learned my lesson
apparently you missed many lessons...
wagonrunner wrote:TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes
yup. patiently waiting to appear here as well.
nervewrecker wrote:wagonrunner wrote:TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes
you have to wait for the 'like a borse driver' thread to appear sir. everyone should take driving lessons from you![]()
you giving lessons btw
De Dragon wrote:The dozens of kants who felt compelled to park and block the streets around Couva today! Save your drunk arse antics for Rienzi next time. No respect whatsoever for people legitimately using the road and trying to get home, to work etc.
jm3 wrote:De Dragon wrote:The dozens of kants who felt compelled to park and block the streets around Couva today! Save your drunk arse antics for Rienzi next time. No respect whatsoever for people legitimately using the road and trying to get home, to work etc.
what were they doing?
i had to go the long way out of work because of all the maxi's parked up.
hong kong phooey wrote:hope the police is out after carnival fetes and doing test.
wagonrunner wrote:nervewrecker wrote:wagonrunner wrote:TRAE wrote:i does check this ched to see if i see me yes
you have to wait for the 'like a borse driver' thread to appear sir. everyone should take driving lessons from you![]()
you giving lessons btw
yeah. but some wannabe entrants tell me the requirements are a bit though though.
All you need to do is consume almost as much alco as me, (just enough to see at least 10 lanes in any direction, then cover 60km in 20minutes).
might be? It's an entry requirement. you stay the same when you start a class?Bareback wrote:Take a few more for the road and you might be able to beat the 20 mins.
Rumours are the maker is the rear spotter, always trying to catch up.Bareback wrote: Note to self, if you pass a guy in a blue suit and an S on his chest you may no longer be headed home in a car but heading to see your maker
Hook wrote:I feel I gonna try this arsehole driver ting and do like dem for a night...just to see what they get out of it
geometron wrote:mr PCA crims down silver lansa on the UBH nbound @ 2.15pm today, nice jiving in and out of lanes n having me to mash brakes many a times. n afta all that, u stil end up behind d same car when i blow pass yuh.
tip: chrome is heavier, go figure nex time
attempting to over take in the traffic on the creek & got pwnt from another car already overtaking. he end up in front me & the march that pwnt him did a 180 degree turn.