Is there a good spa in San Fernando Central ?

Postby Greypatch » January 23rd, 2012, 5:01 pm

Looking for one past the lighthouse.

pimptacular

Re: Is there a good spa in San Fernando Central ?

Postby pimptacular » January 23rd, 2012, 5:12 pm

what your looking to have done?

Postby Greypatch » January 23rd, 2012, 5:36 pm

R&R for a friend

devrat

Postby devrat » January 23rd, 2012, 6:03 pm

Postby RBphoto » January 23rd, 2012, 6:05 pm

Looking for someone to rub your sundries and tickle your fancy... *wink* *Wink*

You looking for a full spa, foot rub, pedicure/ manicure only? There are many levels of relaxation to be acheive. I personally favour LaVita... most expensive and the best... that is all I have to say.. call them about the coupple package with the steam shower... I don't go anywhere else anymore. Pamper suites has a nice package, but their manicure/ peicure woman is a lil too agressive, and after the relaxing masage and exfoliation, to get your cuticles jabbed at is not nice.

If it is just a pedicure/ manicure... I strongly recommend Jowelle in sando. Anna's trained techs are really professional.

As for a full package, I would enquire at hotels, but I find hotel spa packages not to be so nice, so I stopped using them some time ago. The place in Carlton center on the cross did some bad work for us once that left our skin damaged a long time ago. I hear they are much better now, but once bitten nuh.

Cheers, have a good time.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 24th, 2012, 9:21 pm

there is the one opp jenny's wok in sando...

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 25th, 2012, 7:41 am

^^Yes, that's a tuner relative's place. Streetwise Performance I believe.

ravi_kyle

Postby ravi_kyle » January 25th, 2012, 9:43 am

There is one located on Charlieville....EDEN SPRINGS- 672-9072 tell her Ravi Sent you...She is very Professional.