wah u like fellas and why b11,b12,b13,b14,b15

mashjumbie

wah u like fellas and why b11,b12,b13,b14,b15

Postby mashjumbie » June 1st, 2011, 7:52 pm

ok all u tuners i just really wanna know which of the b them u like and why!!!!!!!

Re: wah u like fellas and why b11,b12,b13,b14,b15

Postby turbosingh » June 2nd, 2011, 6:23 am

I would go with the B13 cuz of its availability of parts,excellent prices an its rear independant suspension. Unless yuh talking 4WD either B13/14/15 are great cars.

QG

Postby QG » June 2nd, 2011, 7:42 pm

b15 (2004)...Like the look!

Looks mean when customized!!!!

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 2nd, 2011, 8:07 pm

b13 for rear independent suspension, or 4wd b15 2004

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 2nd, 2011, 9:16 pm

b13 ftmfw

ivar

Postby ivar » June 2nd, 2011, 9:59 pm

b13 cuz mines uses to handle reaaallllllllllllll good.

mashjumbie

Postby mashjumbie » June 3rd, 2011, 6:27 pm

i go take a b14 cause at jus naturally look good and the parts easy 2 find!!!

Postby black start » June 3rd, 2011, 10:31 pm

wah if i like all?

syntax

Postby syntax » June 3rd, 2011, 10:37 pm

local B12 SGX now dat is car......

oh yeah and my current car B15 great car, good on gas , rides comfy etc etc

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » June 9th, 2011, 5:39 pm

b12 all the way....

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » June 13th, 2011, 1:16 pm

a lot of potential
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2011, 1:21 am

b13's had a better look for it's time than the b14's, looked bigger as well

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » June 14th, 2011, 8:37 am

B11 Sunny!!........1500cc 8valve 4 speed box and yuh moving hard!.............Daz when i had liked Nissan.............. These days Nissan B's and almeras are to over populated in trinidad to actually check out and like............ Having one is like be married to "Bad ting" and everybody getting a ride.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 14th, 2011, 5:41 pm

HEY!!!!!!!! :lol:

QG

Postby QG » June 27th, 2011, 3:00 pm

LMFAO!!!

kevinkassie

Postby kevinkassie » September 17th, 2011, 4:15 pm

when yuh tlkin bout, Looks,Class,Quality,Efficiency,Acessories b13 all d way bro...

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » September 17th, 2011, 5:07 pm

^^ i beg to differ! :lol:

Postby black start » September 17th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Aquarius wrote:a lot of potential
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

lovely

Postby supercharged turbo » January 4th, 2012, 5:51 pm

ryno_sounds wrote:B11 Sunny!!........1500cc 8valve 4 speed box and yuh moving hard!.............Daz when i had liked Nissan.............. These days Nissan B's and almeras are to over populated in trinidad to actually check out and like............ Having one is like be married to "Bad ting" and everybody getting a ride.

Postby rollingstock » January 4th, 2012, 10:28 pm

B12! talk dun, the body lines on that car is just beautiful, i miss my SGX :(

obstinate24

Postby obstinate24 » January 20th, 2012, 2:29 am

d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

obstinate24

Postby obstinate24 » January 20th, 2012, 2:31 am

any body knows who still have slick50 engine oil for sale....d capone of all engine oils

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » January 21st, 2012, 12:56 pm

b14 because of the looks easy to maintain and parts easy to get :D

GoS

Postby GoS » January 21st, 2012, 1:46 pm

b12,b13and the b14

Postby black start » January 22nd, 2012, 11:05 am

obstinate24 wrote:d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

aite bredda take win...

GoS

Postby GoS » January 28th, 2012, 7:52 pm

obstinate24 wrote:d one dat started it all b11 bcuz it is a totally customizable car also de engine dashboard seats and underparts from any of the cars after it can work on the b11...for example i have a b11 with a b12 stabilizer bar,b13-ga16 engine, b13 dashboard,b14 rear seat and b15 spindles and shocks....going and try a ck2 lancer dash just have to locate the jacks for the electrical to make evrything on d dash work ...b13 dash in b11 too common...which car in d 'b' series can do dat ...talk nah da is wah we say

i think ....but i could be wrong .... the primera p11 model arts from that could work on the b15down to the primera bumper could work on that car doh get wax with a b15 and it goes vice versa

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » February 12th, 2012, 1:56 pm

b14 cuz ah ha 1!