How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Re: How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 1:15 pm

nervewrecker wrote: $$$ cant buy love,

FALSE.

money buying anything. ANYTHING.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » January 21st, 2012, 1:25 pm

no gyul worth any knida money, only ure family
if they want money frig them it have other out there
and avoid south girls, they are notorious for it.never see come see

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 1:33 pm

But yuh could be a poser in the beginning and when she FALL IN LOVE with yuh hit she ah story bout how yuh invest all yuh millions in shares and the company crash so now yuh hadda start all over again aka broke.

Postby Mark! » January 21st, 2012, 1:46 pm

LOVE doh buy groceries dan

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » January 21st, 2012, 1:50 pm

throw dem away

Postby bushwakka » January 21st, 2012, 1:52 pm

yea...i does let dem pay for themselves

Postby BrotherHood » January 21st, 2012, 2:16 pm

Been in something like this once. I rel duck she MC and leave her in sheit street so she would HAVE to pull herself out of it. With that, bad habits stopped.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » January 21st, 2012, 2:35 pm

Plenty stupidee out there (and here) willing to spend what they don't have to keep a high maintenance girl. And if they think that they are the only one shelling out for her they are seriously deluded.

Think about it. If a high maintenance girl is only into you for what you can give her, then why of Earth would she limit herself to one (ie. you) source of income?? That's like refusing your year end bonus because they already pay you a salary.

Any girl I would deal with one more than a superficial basis has to come up to my level. Not the other way around. But if a man is dumb enough to want a girl that is only interested in what you can give her then it good for him. You just putting off the inevitable and will be poorer for it.

guest1

Postby guest1 » January 21st, 2012, 3:53 pm

Last edited by guest1 on April 26th, 2013, 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2012, 4:05 pm

exactly how was she supporting her "habit" before you came along?....ask yourself that.

i'm not keen on feeling used in a "relationship".. so if a girl starts any of that 'gimme gimme' sh!t, it's straight to the curb....a woman into you wouldn't perpetrate that sh!t on you anyways, but some women smell that desperation and/or lack of esteem on some men and voila! you're whipped!!!....monkey know what tree to climb.

strictly copacetic women to deal with, everyone pay their way, unless i WANT to pay for something...there are lots of women with their sh!t together, willing to give it up to the right guy, trust me.

...some of allyuh fellas need to research the man/woman ratio and stop dealing with a bunch of cetch arse rats, because that scenario, seldom ends well.

EDIT: lol @ "ashy cawk" btw.

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » January 21st, 2012, 4:06 pm

Whatever you do, don't come across as a lovesick puppy, and don't make it seem like you NEED her. People always have a way of wanting what they can't have, and as cliche as it is, nice guys really do finish last, just don't be too much of an A-hole.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 21st, 2012, 4:07 pm

stueps......trust me i hav had all types of women.....if yuh guts it correct and know how to deal wit them there is no such thing as high maintainance .....ask any woman the man that touches that spot has d key to their heart.....

firstchoicett

How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby firstchoicett » January 21st, 2012, 4:10 pm

Make it Rain ..... P

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 21st, 2012, 4:16 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:anal.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 21st, 2012, 4:27 pm

^^^ Agreed, high output = high input. I have no problem puttin out all that jus be ready for a permanent carpet burn between yuh legs, thaz all

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2012, 4:34 pm

guest1 wrote:I deal with them just the way I deal with any other girl. Most of the girls that (I don't call them high maintenance, I just notice that she has finer taste, and I say yeah, she likes nicer things) I remember going out with some girls, some that I meeting for the first time, and we checking out some lights, where I notice one girl would look at the chandelier,while another girl would might probably look at a modern lamp. When a girl now breakup with her boyfriend (and I'm 16)

this is where i stopped reading.

Postby Mark! » January 21st, 2012, 4:39 pm

AllTrac wrote:
guest1 wrote:I deal with them just the way I deal with any other girl. Most of the girls that (I don't call them high maintenance, I just notice that she has finer taste, and I say yeah, she likes nicer things) I remember going out with some girls, some that I meeting for the first time, and we checking out some lights, where I notice one girl would look at the chandelier,while another girl would might probably look at a modern lamp. When a girl now breakup with her boyfriend (and I'm 16)

this is where i stopped reading.

LOL you aint even check out the nice pictorial the man lay out and ting :lol: :lol: :lol:

mazda_star

Postby mazda_star » January 21st, 2012, 4:43 pm

Plenty to learn still if you only 16.

Listen to the advice people giving you, 16 year old girls don't know anything about "finer tastes", they just learning just like you. Give yourself chance to get to know different people, from different backgrounds of race, culture, societies etc. before you decide what you like. Don't make an umbrella statement that you like " finer taste". The world have plenty to offer, You cutting yourself off from a lot off positive experiences if you do that. What you are experiencing is called infatuation.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 5:00 pm

Virgins giving relationship advice :?

It's never about the woman but the sex and how much and how far you will go for it, bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 5:03 pm

Some of y'all confusing "high maintenance" with "womanly/proper" females eh...... The latter - the only kind that makes it on my radar relationship wise.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » January 21st, 2012, 5:16 pm

i does let she man buy stuff and i does brush it

mazda_star

Postby mazda_star » January 21st, 2012, 5:17 pm

It's never about the woman but the sex and how much and how far you will go for it, bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.

Ent dats what I said????? :shock:

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2012, 5:22 pm

rollingstock wrote: bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.

tell that to a gynecologist, after a long days work. :P

*runs out ched before e-calpets are issued*

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » January 21st, 2012, 5:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:Surprise buttsecks is the answer to all woman problems...............ream her arsehole till it bleeds, then carry her to the best Dr. ;)

hahaha man yuh good yes

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » January 21st, 2012, 6:16 pm

With these kind of girls you need to get into their head, play alot of mind games.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 6:44 pm

shogun wrote:
rollingstock wrote: bare in mind all pu-c ain't equal.

tell that to a gynecologist, after a long days work. :P

*runs out ched before e-calpets are issued*

I ain't asking them that, most of what they see are sick, diseased, green and yellow puss oozing snatches; there opinion cannot be relied on.

*brb goin and have dinner*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 7:27 pm

Mark! wrote:LOVE doh buy groceries dan

this

but it have some men in here seriously doh understand wa is "high maintenance nah"
but some good suggestions from others though
Last edited by shake d livin wake d dead on January 21st, 2012, 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rx

Postby Rx » January 21st, 2012, 7:35 pm

I don't really bother..... too much oman out there to spend too much on any ONE woman [wife not included]

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 21st, 2012, 7:41 pm

[quote="Travis". most high maintenance "pretty girls" don't really go for those pretty boys... they like the harsh rugged men so don't be shy and afraid if you not on them standard...[/quote]

man making sense

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2012, 7:49 pm

^not quite.

High maintenance/materialistic girls, will tie up ANY man they can snare...looks have nothing to do with it.

I think it's because "pretty boys" tend to get more women, and have no prob doing so, they're less desperate, making it more difficult for a high maintenance woman to tie them up.

like i said...monkey know what tree to climb.