(...Rovin...) wrote:eh !? - cyar be me u talkin bout ....
MG Man wrote:Users browsing this forum: `psycho, Back2Studio, Bareback, Bizzare, cinco, copper_shot, Country_Bookie, crossdrilled, foss, Google [Bot], Habit7, jm3, js001, Kongorealm, PapaC, pete, rollingstock, ronsin1, theblitz, tr1ad, Travis, trinibajan34, twisted mindz_69, vrampersad14 and 35 guests
A172 wrote:Infiniti polos
|
Travis wrote:not really on the polos but it's them graphical tees with rhinestones etc... that real 1dhanraj!
SR wrote:yuh bordering on personal attacking the man eh
Bizzare wrote:The things I wah say bout dat gyul eh.... but ah sure she related to at least one Tuner![]()
A172 wrote:you 'self Rajstrodamus
pioneer wrote:After watching i wasn't sure if i should ploi, scyant out, geedem fyaahzor simply OAR!
Yodins wrote:pioneer wrote:After watching i wasn't sure if i should ploi, scyant out, geedem fyaahzor simply OAR!
geedem, fyahz always works
& WDMC is dis sheit @vid
pioneer wrote:Yodins wrote:pioneer wrote:After watching i wasn't sure if i should ploi, scyant out, geedem fyaahzor simply OAR!
geedem, fyahz always works
& WDMC is dis sheit @vid
release your inner raj
A172 wrote:A few of Rovin's stats:
1)Attends events like these and actually knows who/wtf those things/people are
2)Thinks his deadhorse wagon "fast"
3)Wears jeans with the stripe down the side/Infiniti polos
4)Supports the PP blindly no matter what side dressing of sh1t they give him
Clearly NOT a danraj man.....no, not at all.
(...Rovin...) wrote:A172 wrote:A few of Rovin's stats:
buh who d hell is u boi - jes so u on my case & all i ask d OP is that if he is now seeing this video since its already a few mths old & its been posted all over so alot of ppl already saw it ... like u & pio bullin so u had to jump to his defense
1 - so what if i go to a show , ise not yuh husbad so why it bothering u to as wey i go & wey i doh go
2 - eh ? , which part u ever see i ever say that in my whole life , my wagon engine is bone stock , i like it quiet that way & i dont give a damn about speed
3- ask anybody if they ever see me wearing a store bought jeans , fyi i mostly wear tailor made dress pants & none of them are jeans
4 - how politics reach in this thread ?
u probably had sand in ur vagina or frustrated with life problems when u made this post because ur poor attempt of an attack makes no absolutely sense
......![]()
(...Rovin...) wrote:A172 wrote:A few of Rovin's stats:
buh who d hell is u boi - jes so u on my case & all i ask d OP is that if he is now seeing this video since its already a few mths old & its been posted all over so alot of ppl already saw it ... like u & pio bullin so u had to jump to his defense
1 - so what if i go to a show , ise not yuh husbad so why it bothering u to as wey i go & wey i doh go
2 - eh ? , which part u ever see i ever say that in my whole life , my wagon engine is bone stock , i like it quiet that way & i dont give a damn about speed
3- ask anybody if they ever see me wearing a store bought jeans , fyi i mostly wear tailor made dress pants & none of them are jeans
4 - how politics reach in this thread ?
u probably had sand in ur vagina or frustrated with life problems when u made this post because ur poor attempt of an attack makes no absolutely sense
......![]()
SR wrote:yuh bordering on personal attacking the man eh
SR wrote:2012
forum rules will be applied across the board