Vega wrote:I woulda buy ah supercharged V8 range rover....fack way de porsche!
pioneer wrote:the real public officers who buss their arse n get work done
UML wrote:and let us not conveniently forget the millions spent on prado's, mercedes, etc for a one day Summit...no complaints.
hydroep wrote:Bleh...storm in a teacup. I wouldn't be surprised if this is being used to distract the public from the Nation's spiraling murder rate...
Dizzy28 wrote:hydroep wrote:Bleh...storm in a teacup. I wouldn't be surprised if this is being used to distract the public from the Nation's spiraling murder rate...
^ Why would the PNM want to distract the population form the murder rate??
Scoobert Bauce wrote:UML wrote:and let us not conveniently forget the millions spent on prado's, mercedes, etc for a one day Summit...no complaints.
which gives them even less of an excuse to buy another car. where are those cars? did they sell them? did they give them away? I knew they distributed a couple thoughout the ministries...
Habit7 wrote:Dear Government & Opposition,
You can stop manufacturing scandals now. Our calypsos are already written and we have more than enough material. This is not entertaining any more, we have a country to live in after all this done. Please have mercy.
Sincerely,
Cro Cro & Sugar Aloes
teems1 wrote:He should be driving a 4x4, a decent fully loaded one.
When it's time for him to go visiting those farming areas where the roads are horrible/nonexistent, it makes logical sense. Also would help alleviate the vast disconnect in wealth between the poorer farmers and the wealthy politicians by seeing your minister of Agriculture driving a vehicle similar to yours.
teems1 wrote:He should be driving a 4x4, a decent fully loaded one.
When it's time for him to go visiting those farming areas where the roads are horrible/nonexistent, it makes logical sense. Also would help alleviate the vast disconnect in wealth between the poorer farmers and the wealthy politicians by seeing your minister of Agriculture driving a vehicle similar to yours.
trini mk5 wrote:teems1 wrote:He should be driving a 4x4, a decent fully loaded one.
I doh understand this![]()
seriously!!
Habit7 wrote:So would a Hummer satisfy everyone?