bushwakka wrote:casper wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho
jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...
and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye
ok....not only is logitech sheit.....ur earz is sheit too
iM@st@1 wrote:bushwakka wrote:casper wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho
jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...
and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye
ok....not only is logitech sheit.....ur earz is sheit too
Not for the casual listener, guess uze a die hard audiophile. Them speakers real pumpin bro, hope you not comparing these to a high end 5.1 setup
Chiney wrote:the z5500 wins for expandability!
for quality, like all other logitech systems, there is none.
Chiney wrote:^^ i still got my altec lansing 641
will never part with it
"what ever happened to altec "
sigh
iM@st@1 wrote:Who rockin BF3 on Ps3?
PSN ID: Triniboss82
Looking for squadmates
firstchoicett wrote:Hmm since the topic on Z-5500 I have my system for sale about 6 months old no kind of licks on problem LCD light on control panel dont work...Dam thing stop working about 1 month after i cleared it from the port.
Asking 1400.00 ono offer something by PM you go be stocked i might just take it.
Also Have
Rampage 3 Extreme
980 X
Corsair 12GB DDR3
ATI 6870
For sale
So offer something again...
bushwakka wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Hmm since the topic on Z-5500 I have my system for sale about 6 months old no kind of licks on problem LCD light on control panel dont work...Dam thing stop working about 1 month after i cleared it from the port.
Asking 1400.00 ono offer something by PM you go be stocked i might just take it.
Also Have
Rampage 3 Extreme
980 X
Corsair 12GB DDR3
ATI 6870
For sale
So offer something again...
u end up wit a red herring there on the logitech....it happens even to the best of brands
backlight shud be replaceable if u dig up on it? 1400 is a rel steal
firstchoicett wrote:This is the Goods for March
Rampage IV Extreme
Corsair 16 GB (4 x 4 GB) DDR3 2133 MHz X 2 32GB Max
Intel Core i7-3960X 3.3 1 LGA 2011 Processor
Graphics Card may either be 3 X 7970 or 2 X 7990
Display looking at 3 30' Apple
Cooling??????????
So any suggestions? I did not upgraded last year so this is the year for a upgrade.
iM@st@1 wrote:firstchoicett wrote:This is the Goods for March
Rampage IV Extreme
Cooling??????????
So any suggestions? I did not upgraded last year so this is the year for a upgrade.
Overkill much![]()
Chiney wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:firstchoicett wrote:This is the Goods for March
Rampage IV Extreme
Cooling??????????
Overkill much![]()
Lets not forget he has a store, he can afford it.
Another thing is that there is no such thing as overkill.