eliteauto wrote:idiot
(...Rovin...) wrote:me too , i had to google it , dont follow them tings so i didnt know ....
pay1093 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:me too , i had to google it , dont follow them tings so i didnt know ....
Somebody ask yuh that ???
AllTrac wrote:pay1093 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:me too , i had to google it , dont follow them tings so i didnt know ....
yuh is ah kindda ass or wah? wah yuh feel this is? ah private conversation?
yuh making yuh way for ah ban.
pay1093 wrote:Please share your grievances dear amrit.
AllTrac wrote:pay1093 wrote:Please share your grievances dear amrit.
stupes David, doh play up eh
yuh think i didnt know it was you?
A172 wrote:rfari, what tuner houses you DO know about then?
pay1093 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:me too , i had to google it , dont follow them tings so i didnt know ....
Black Start wrote:pay1093 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:me too , i had to google it , dont follow them tings so i didnt know ....
bigman and who is u again?u now reach here an gettin orn so, seems like u doh know how things does run here....so sit dong on yuh lil seat an hush yah kant
rfari wrote:question. who is metrobraid?